Columbia Sportswear Peruvian Hat (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Keep your noggin toasty in Columbia Sportswea's Peruvian hat. Soft yarn is knit into a South American-influenced pattern and lined with cozy fleece.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sherpa from Lenexa, KS on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    Quite warm. It fit over the lobes of my ears but I would have liked a little more coverage when downhill skiing. It fit comfortably and didn't irritate or anything. I would buy it again.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gift giver from commerce township mi on Saturday, January 22, 2011
    These are annual gifts for my 30+ sons every year. They say the hats keep them warm. The hats must be stylish because they look forward to receiving them yearly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LEECHAMILLE from WAVERLY, PA on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    I bought this for myself...I walk daily, and I now I am walking in style! It is warm and comfortable too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Meocon from Bloomington on Wednesday, January 12, 2011
    It is quite tight although my head is quite small. Not warm as my expectation, especially in windy weather. But it is a quality hat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP fan from NY on Monday, January 10, 2011
    Cheap and reasonably well made
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Adjustable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kat from Michigan on Monday, January 10, 2011
    I love this hat! So warm!
    • Best Uses: Commuting
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker from PA on Saturday, January 08, 2011
    Great hat. The fleece insulation is what makes the hat so warm. Without it the hat would not be good for freezing cold weather. The hat is stylish and comfortable to wear. I have been looking for a hat for a long time that would be warm in freezing cold weather (including your ears), yet stylish and comfortable. This hat fits the bill.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Potslinger as I cook out doors all yr from Lackawanna new york on Friday, January 07, 2011
    [...] product is good for the price I wouyld not have payed full list
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening, Travel
    • Cons: Can't say only a few days
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boo from TN on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    Would buy it again
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Evening, Travel
    • Pros: Adjustable, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sybil from western colorado on Tuesday, January 04, 2011
    I am a serious hat person, and this is my new favorite winter hat. I got it for an extreme weather trip, but want it every day. It's adorable with the side ties that look like hair braids, and most of all, it's comfortable and very warm. The fleece lining is wonderful and soft.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Commuting, Outdoor activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort-oriented, Creative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.