Columbia Sportswear PFG Armadale Skort - UPF 40 (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring some flair to the fishies in Columbia Sportswear's PFG Armadale skort. Advanced Omni technologies keep you cool, block harmful UV rays, and resist stains, keeping you comfortable and clean all day.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tullahoma Mom of 3 from Tullahoma, TN on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This skort does not fit well at all. It runs small. The waist does not sit at a good place and the built in shorts fit like way-to-tight biking shorts would. I could not get it off quick enough when trying it on to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by toolgirl from Tennessee on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Don't like the material at all. The color is beautiful. It fits really well. If it were a little heavier material it would be perfect. It is a very light, thin, material and it is cut smaller at hem so it kind of has a bubble effect.
  • Reviewed by Ponyba from CA on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    The skirt is not like a skort where the front looks like a skirt and the back shows the shorts. This is a full skirt all the way around, but with bicycle shorts underneath. My size 10 fit, but the shorts were tighter than the skirt. Skirt material is very thin.
  • Reviewed by Active from BC on Saturday, December 21, 2013
    Bought my skirt at the store and LOVE the fit and feel. I prefer wearing skirts in the summer and it's a lot cooler than my other sport skirt. Doesn't wrinkle and I just might get it in another colour!
  • Reviewed by Active, but middle-aged in the middle from Boston on Sunday, December 15, 2013
    Super cute color (magenta) and pattern, but very small (i run 6-8 in Loft but 12-14 in Columbia), which may explain why the fit was less than flattering. The fabric is thin and wrinkle-prone, which is great for hot summer days, but might be better suited to a more flowy rather than this wannabe tailored skirt. Maybe this summer, after I lose my winter brown fat....
  • Reviewed by Bur in Colorado from Colorado on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    As other reviewers have noted, the skort fit is off. I am 5 ft, 100 lbs, and I ordered a 4; the only reason the skort stays on is because the inner shorts fit like a size 2 (which is my usual size these days given the vanity sizing most manufacturers seem to indulge in). The shorts are snug but not tight, and I do have somewhat muscular runner's legs. Over all it is a quality skort, and I am looking forward to wearing it in the warmer months.
  • Reviewed by AmandaR from Charlotte, NC on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    These skirts have GREAT pockets to hold balls!!!
    They are also stretchy and really well made. The tights provide good hamstring support. I bought four different colors. Other players always ask what brand they are and where to buy.
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Grand County on Wednesday, November 13, 2013
    Nice material and well made product. Has a good feel to it.
  • Reviewed by Marnie from Erie, PA on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Love the skort - but it runs really small. I wear a 0- 2 and ordered a 4 and it was tight. A 6 probably would have been better.
  • Reviewed by Citybiker23 from Chicago,Il on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I bought this so can wear at work, look good yet comfy enough to ride my bike to and from work. I took the suggestions from another review and ordered two sizes( from size 6 to 10) up but was way too big so exchanged for one size up which was a perfect fit. I ordered late in the season so could only wear a few times and it was cooler out but the shorts were snug(only reason I rated 4 stars) and wonder if they could be hot in mid summer. Won't know til next year. Otherwise, it looks good on and I enjoy Columbia products but from my experience their sizes do vary and the reviews help.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.