Columbia Sportswear PFG Bahama Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Fish all day in comfort thanks to Columbia Sportswear's PFG Bahama shirt, Omni-Wick® and Omni-Shade® technologies evaporate moisture, keep you cool and block harmful UV rays. Thanks to pockets galore and a rod-holder system, your only worry should be picking the right fly.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lauren from Tampa on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I'm usually a size 8 but ordered a large so that it would be baggy and comfy to wear all day on the boat. It's fabulous! Breathes well, keeps its shape, and adds another layer of protection against the sun. I have worn it around town, but I'll probably order a medium for non-boating occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    So happy I got this shirt! The fit on this is so nice. I ordered my usual size and found it to be comfortably roomy. The fabric kinda flows and has an airy silkiness against the skin. Perfect. The ventilation mesh lining in the inside back is nice. Tabs to roll up the sleeves. I think this is about the nicest shirt I have. Really looks sharp in the black. I ordered this mostly to wear walking my dog in the mornings. The sleeves are a nice length too, at 5'3", not too short nor overly long. It's also not skimpy on the length. I'm a little afraid to wear this, it is so nice. However, I do wear it and enjoy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foxyroxy from Castro Valley, CA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    The fit is right one and the shirt is long, perfect for my 5'8" body.Most shirts are toooooo short! This one is perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mistert from missouri on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    Wife fishes a lot and these shirts fit her well,provide good UV protection and look good on her.Can't beat the price too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backpacking from Washington on Monday, May 05, 2014
    This shirt is really comfortable and I thought true to size. I look forward to wearing it this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moire from hmb on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    I got the fuchsia (deep pink) xs, and it fit very well. Usually wear size 4-6. Love the quick dry on these shirts, so perfect for travel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary hates hot weather from Kentucky on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    This is a great shirt for hot weather. The material is substantial enough to look nice, feels good against the skin, and does not wrinkle. I wear an 8--10 and medium is perfect. The "glaze green" is actually black--which I like even better than the website picture. Perhaps they sent the wrong color, but I could not find a color listed on the packaging; so I am not sure. Either way, the color works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hockey 92 from South Carolina on Tuesday, April 15, 2014
    Awesome shirt for all purposes
  • Reviewed by Deb from California on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    I normally wear a women's size S, but the S for this shirt runs big. Luckily it's fairly tailored on the sides so it doesn't billow out, but it's too long by two inches. Since I'm using this as a hiking shirt, I'm keeping it because I like the color (hard to find light colors in women's shirts) but the XS would have fit better but that size wasn't available. It feels cottony too, but isn't which also makes it perfect for hiking.
  • Reviewed by gardener from westcoast on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    this shirt has the right fit, it is roomy and comfortable when working outside.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.