Columbia Sportswear PFG Bonefish Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for anglers who demand high performance on the water, Columbia's Sportswear's PFG Bonefish shirt is made of durable, lightweight cotton, treated with Omni-Shade® UPF 30 to guard against the sun and designed with four easy access pockets for your gear.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Charlotte on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    My husband has tons of these shirts. A very few have run small. He wears an XL and this is a great fit. Stylish without being fussy.
  • Reviewed by JG from Michigan on Friday, January 3, 2014
    I didn't even take it out of the package.
  • Reviewed by bugsy from Taos,NM,USA on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    secure pockets,soft weave and generous cut make this a sweet performer on the stream
  • Reviewed by Mike from Larchmont, NY on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    The attention to detail making this shirt is really on the highest level. At the discounted price it is an excellent value. I'm quite pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish Whisperer from Argyle, Texas on Tuesday, July 31, 2012
    This is a high end, high quality, close to being a dress shirt with more pockets, fishing shirt made from top notch material. Great looking when starched.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Freshwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lieve from grand rapids, michigan on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    My sole complaint is that I got the very last one. Having long-term, intimate knowledge of Columbia shirts, and being satisfied in most every respect, I jumped at this one as soon as I saw it--but almost too late. Got the very last shirt in any of the several colors in my size. I was planning to wear it on a fishing trip to Drummond Island in Michigan's Upper Peninsula with my brother. However, my good wife forbade me, saying it was much too nice for that. So, instead, I took along a bunch of my other Columbia PFG shirts--all from STP, of course.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Informal events, Saltwater Fishing
    • Cons: I got the last one
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Spf
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blwheels from Chicago IL on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    Most regard this for fishing but it's agree at travel shirt for vacation ALL GOOD
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Vacationtravel
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Manitou Fisher from Manitou Springs, CO on Sunday, July 15, 2012
    Great looking shirt -- fits well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mdswolf from Tallahassee, Florida on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    This shirt is made like a fine dress shirt...the quality of the fabric and the finish is extraordinary. I do fish on occasion, but I am really active with horses and the outdoors. I wear long sleeves year round as protection from the harsh sun here in Florida. Like all Columbia products this shirt breaths and is extremely cool...yet frankly is tough and looks great right out of the dryer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly Fishing, Freshwater Fishing, Saltwater Fishing
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Dries Quickly, Durable, Great quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.