Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear PFG Low Drag Offshore Shirt - UPF 40, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The lightweight, UV-blocking fabric of Columbia Sportswear's Low Drag Offshore shirt features Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation technology and an antimicrobial treatment, ensuring is dries quickly and remains smelling fresh for long days on the water.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 4.578947 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh Doe from Texas on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    Great shirt, typical of Columbia's high quality. Runs a little big, but that's typically what you want in a fishing shirt. It's pretty casual where I work, so I find myself wearing this shirt with the sleeves cinched back to short sleeves and it's comfortable as can be.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura M. from Texas on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    bought an extra small for my 5'10" 140 lb. son, perfect fit, washes and dries quick and easy. He wears it for more than just fishing though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Upstate New Yorker from Capital Region on Monday, April 13, 2015
    We priced these at the local sports store the day before ordering and they ran at least twice the price. This is a top quality Columbia fishing shirt at an excellent deal. The fabric is very lightweight and well ventilated so it's for warmer climates or summer months. Perfect for deep see fishing or kayaking. Not fall fishing in the Adirondacks or anything like that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Leo from Central CA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I purchased this shirt as an XL (Extra Large) that usually fits me. However this shirt was also extra tall! It makes the sleeves look way too large!

    I wish I was taller cause it's a great shirt other then the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott Biron from NH on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    This shirt will not disappoint you. It is functional and I'm getting a lot of complements on the color and fit. It runs large so order one size smaller than you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker hick from NY on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Got a small size and fit pretty well but for the waist which is quite large for the "small" size shirt. A lot of excess material around the waist area but still a nice shirt overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gila Monster from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This is a really well made, very lightweight shirt that is ideal for hot sunny days when you still need to look nice and tidy. Excellent air-conditioner design on the back that allows air flow. And, of course, it also works very well for outdoors pursuits such as fishing and coning where you need protection from the sun that it was originally designed for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poohsfriend67 from California on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought this for my 80 yr old active father. He loves it. He says it is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from California on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Returned these for a refund..too baggy,big and boxy.
  • Reviewed by Will from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I owned few Tamiami II's shirts and decided to try this style and I'm very satisfied with it. Same material as the Tamiami IIs but more of a modern look.

    Highly Recomeded!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2