Columbia Sportswear PFG Low Drag Offshore Shirt - UPF 40, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. The lightweight, UV-blocking fabric of Columbia Sportswear's Low Drag Offshore shirt features Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation technology and an antimicrobial treatment, ensuring is dries quickly and remains smelling fresh for long days on the water.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Leo from Central CA on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I purchased this shirt as an XL (Extra Large) that usually fits me. However this shirt was also extra tall! It makes the sleeves look way too large!

    I wish I was taller cause it's a great shirt other then the size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NHflyter from NH on Tuesday, October 07, 2014
    This shirt will not disappoint you. It is functional and I'm getting a lot of complements on the color and fit. It runs large so order one size smaller than you need.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker hick from NY on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Got a small size and fit pretty well but for the waist which is quite large for the "small" size shirt. A lot of excess material around the waist area but still a nice shirt overall.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Britburger from New Mexico on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    This is a really well made, very lightweight shirt that is ideal for hot sunny days when you still need to look nice and tidy. Excellent air-conditioner design on the back that allows air flow. And, of course, it also works very well for outdoors pursuits such as fishing and coning where you need protection from the sun that it was originally designed for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poohsfriend67 from California on Thursday, April 17, 2014
    I bought this for my 80 yr old active father. He loves it. He says it is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe from California on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Returned these for a refund..too baggy,big and boxy.
  • Reviewed by Will from Orlando, FL on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I owned few Tamiami II's shirts and decided to try this style and I'm very satisfied with it. Same material as the Tamiami IIs but more of a modern look.

    Highly Recomeded!
  • Reviewed by MSC - form & function from Florida on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Light weight and stylish. I'm 6' 2', 200 lbs and the large fits well even in the arm length (I have a 35" sleeve length). I bought the blue one and my wife liked it so much she told me to order more so I ordered all the colors. She really likes the orange one although I thought the color might be a bit over the top, but looks good with blue jeans. I'm in Florida for the winter having arrived from Minnesota and most of the shirts I brought were short sleeve or heavy long sleeve shirts for cold weather. I needed something light and breathable with long sleeves to protect me from the sun. These shirts work great because the sleeves can roll up and are held in place by the tabs. The flush front single pockets don't have all the pockets that my other fishing shirt has, but it is more stylish so looks better when worn casually.
  • Reviewed by Hombre con tres Perron from Key Largo on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    seems to run a little big I am 6 ft and 165 and medium had plenty of room in it, very light weight. I like the pockets that do not stick out like many other fishing shirts, great deal on sale.
  • Reviewed by Cheryl the Mom from Montana on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Excellent quality and perfect fit ... as always from Coulmbia!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.