Columbia Sportswear PFG Skiff Guide Shirt - UPF 30, 3/4 Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Suitable for everything from a sunny day at the lake to the casual stroll around town, Columbia Sportswear's PFG Skiff Guide shirt is made with a stylish, three-quarter sleeve, V-neck design, and features sun and moisture protection.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Disappointed from View of theCatskills on Monday, September 15, 2014
    Really liked the color, fabric and idea, but runs WAY SMALL. Have always wore a Lrg in Columbia shirts, but this large fit more like a sm/med.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SuSu from NC on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Based on other reviews, I did not go up a size as I usually do in Columbia, My mistake. The shirt binds a bit in the armpit area. Will work but would prefer a looser fit. Nice, lightweight fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rallypoppers from Mid-Michigan on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    This is my second Columbia skiff guide shirt and they are my go-to shirts for a quick trip to the grocery store, farmers market or casual get-togethers.
    The fit is generous but not boxy and I love the 3/4 length sleeves for keeping the sun off my shoulders and arms. The material is soft and lightweight and it washes up beautifully. If you are looking for a cottony t-shirt material garment this is not the one to order. One star less than perfect due to the easy snagging of the material.
  • Reviewed by Bitterroot Gal from Montana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Finding summer shirts with a long enough sleeve to cover my emerging "bat wings" isn't easy, but this one was a winner. Don't let the 3/4 length sleeve fool you. The fabric is light and airy--very comfortable in the hottest and muggiest weather, but not transparent as some similar shirts seem to be. The sweetheart neck is cut a tad low and wide, so occasionally, a bra strap peeks out, but overall, I love the shirt. I took it to Maui recently and wore it on hikes, on the plane, and at the beach. A great multi-purpose shirt. The color is "in" this year, which makes it even better.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This a really good looking shirt and the xs fits perfectly. I would've ordered another color, but I guess they're all gone.
  • Reviewed by Maru from Uruguay on Friday, June 07, 2013
    Es una remera muy linda , de una tela deportiva :)
  • Reviewed by Nanax7 from North Carolina on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    Bought four of these shirts in different colors for trip to Europe. Wanted something that was easy to wash out by hand, very packable, shed wrinkles, and dried fast. These filled the bill completely. Simply love these shirts as you can dress them up or down. They are simply awesome. I have not been disappointed in this purchase at all.
  • Reviewed by Natural Woman from Utah on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    An attractive and comfortable shirt that can be used for outdoor and everyday casual activities. Love the fabric, V-neck and three-quarter length sleeves.
  • Reviewed by Midcoast Maine Cyclist from Maine on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This stylish and classy shirt is perfect for riding my racing bicycle. Paired with the cycling skort it is perfect for rigorous cycling to friend's summer cottages for informal summer gatherings.
  • Reviewed by gracie1 from fl on Monday, May 20, 2013
    These not only protect you from the sun but are super comfy and cool. Just pair with shorts or capris and you're ready for sunny summer weather! Run a bit small so order up a size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.