Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear PFG Super Bahama Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're deep-sea fishing somewhere around Margaritaville, or you're hitting the local docks, Columbia Sportswear's PFG Super Bahama shirt features a lightweight, sun-protective fabric with a sweet print and a mesh-lined back yoke to keep you cool.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George M. from MInneapolis, MN on Thursday, May 26, 2016
    This shirt is exactly what I was looking for. It is cool and comfortable and looks good in a casual as well as semi-dressy environment. As I expected it came out of the dryer looking ready to go. As with most tropical cut shirts, it is generously sized, so if you are between sizes, you might be able to go to the lower size. The price was better than I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from South Texas on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
    Love this shirt...the material and the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lc7700 from Indiana on Thursday, May 12, 2016
    Great fit. Fabric very comfortable in the heat. Would have gotten additional if available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fishing in Colorado from Colorado on Saturday, April 23, 2016
    Shirt fits true to size and is very breathable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from South Texas on Wednesday, April 13, 2016
    I love this shirt I bought it for my boyfriend. It does fit slightly larger than other Columbia styles but the material is great. Looks great on him
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Florida on Wednesday, January 6, 2016
    Usually wear XL, but L in Columbia style. This shirt fits like all the other Columbia shirts I own. Well made. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MickHLR from Texas on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Love these shirts...by-far the best hot weather shirts I've ever owned. Except for maybe the Columbia Super Tamiami. I wear nothing but Columbia PFG shirts...long sleeve and short sleeve. They're stylish, fit well, wick sweat away from your body, dry fast, and most importantly launder well...wash, dry, wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tpham from Dallas on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    As noted by others, this shirt runs bug so order a size down. The shirt finish is excellent and kept me very cool in the humid conditions of FL and LA.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mer from Texas on Saturday, August 1, 2015
    The picture of this shirt did not do it justice. The color was much better in person, lightweight and fit well. The only thing I did not like was price. Even though it was on sale, by the time I paid for shipping it was over $44.00
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by minipigg from tn on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Loved the gift. runs a little big pleased bought smaller size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4