Columbia Sportswear PFG Super Bahama Shirt - UPF 30, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Whether you're deep-sea fishing somewhere around Margaritaville, or you're hitting the local docks, Columbia Sportswear's PFG Super Bahama shirt features a lightweight, sun-protective fabric with a sweet print and a mesh-lined back yoke to keep you cool.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Bethel Park on Friday, July 11, 2014
    A bit loose but that makes it perfect for summer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abarnold from St. Simons Island, Ga. on Monday, June 23, 2014
    When I received this shirt, I was gladly surprised how lightweight and comforable it was!! Very pleased. Fit is a little big...I am a 42-44 chest and ordered a large. I could probably easily wear a Medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyfishUT from Vernal,UT on Friday, June 20, 2014
    I have bought several of these shirts for my dad and he really likes them. Dress them up or down and you always stay cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al the fishing guide from Iowa on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    I try to wear UPF rated fishing shirts that I can leave untucked while fishing in very hot weather. This shirt fits the bill for both comfort in hot weather and being lightweight. The shirt looks good too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patfish from Colorado on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    Very nicely made, fits just right, long enough to tuck in, and looks good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GardenLady from MN on Thursday, May 01, 2014
    Husband really likes Columbia shirts and this one is no different. Size is always the same, quality product, always described correctly and wears great. Having the UPF 30 is a great bonus with his outdoor work and of course, fishing!
  • Reviewed by joyce from texas on Monday, March 03, 2014
    He is very pleased with the shirt altho he would have preferred snaps rather than buttons. The exchange service from Sierra Trading Post was outstanding!
  • Reviewed by Felix from Miami on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I bought 5 of this super Bahamas and all five were Medium but all 5 have different sizes, one is shorter the other lomger the other wider. It is incredible.
  • Reviewed by johnajda from San Mateo, California on Saturday, February 01, 2014
    Columbia Sportswear shirts are the best! I have about three of these Columbia Sportswear short sleeve shirts and have absolutely no complaints. I actually wear one (which has an all-white color) as an undershirt instead of a cotton t-shirt during hot weather because the fabric is so comfortable and the fabric's super moisture wicking feature keeps me much dryer than a cotton t-shirt would). I normally wear a Large (size) shirt; however, with these (Columbia Sportswear) shirts the cut is very generous, so a Medium size fits me perfectly. I don't use these shirts for fishing, but I do wear them all the time for casual or dress casual use during warmer weather, as these are the most comfortable (and wonderfully light and attractive!) shirts you can wear during warm/hot weather, in my opinion.
  • Reviewed by malena from boston on Monday, December 23, 2013
    looks great and my husband loves it- he is an enthusiastic fisherman
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.