Columbia Sportswear PFG Techsun Flip III Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Designed for days that revolve around the water, Columbia Sportswear's PFG Techsun Flip III sandals feature a textured, anti-slip footbed and all-terrain-traction outsole to keep you sure footed in slippery territory.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by craigerino from lost angeles on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    Comfy, cheap and perfect for narrower feet. Great for around water or even a walk to the store. IF it wasn't for one thing, these are fantastic.

    CAUTION: They SHRINK! Yeah, they shrink if you leave them outside in the sun. Apparently, this cushy foam/rubber (like Crocs) shrinks and hardens when left to dry in direct sunlight.

    I even asked STP and a product specialist got back to me: "The product specialist stated the sandals will shrink if left out in direct sunlight to dry, especially since they are made of a synthetic leather and a textile lining. He also stated it is okay to let them air dry but not in direct sun."

    So keep them out of the sun when drying or even at the pool (leave them under the chair or towel) or they will shrink 1-1.5 sizes

    Otherwise, ENJOY foot (and wallet) bliss!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJH from WA on Saturday, August 9, 2014
    My husband refused to wear flip flops till I got him to try these. Now he is wearing them every day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I am reluctant to review footwear as I have anything but ordinary feet. However, these things fit and fell great! Best pair of sandals I have ever owned BY FAR. So, if you have something less than the perfect foot with less than the perfect arch, as I do, these things might be perfect for you too. The price certainly makes it worth taking a chance. I am buying another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by user from NM on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    After numerous go-rounds with inexpensive but brand name flip-flops that fell apart instantly, these were a huge upgrade. Comfortable, well-constructed, and not any more expensive than the other junk when considering the Sierra Trading price. Also, these are a bit narrower than most, and suit my narrow feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mossbrains from maryland on Monday, July 21, 2014
    just like all the others have said the straps are Tight, especially if your like me and have a Wide foot. i'm thinking about soaking them in water and then see if the stretch any. the shoe itself is comfy, it is a little long, about an inch longer then my toe, but its not a problem walking in.all in all its a nice sandal/flop whatever you wanna call it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ross from Maryland on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Quality and price, perfect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pea from Missouri on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I got these on sale at ST. They were great price and like all Columbia Sportswear items I have they are made very well. A lot more cushion in the heals than previous flip flops. The only problem is that they were very tight out of the box. Not sure why but it made them uncomfortable to wear. I took them camping to wear at base camp and to wear at the lake and they have loosened up to were they are just snug. Buy these if you have thin feet, consider these if you have regular feet, stay away if you have fat feet. You know who you are so don't lie to yourself or you will cost yourself a trip to the post office for a return.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by manmeet from washington, dc on Monday, July 7, 2014
    Good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ironbutt15241 from Houston on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    Killer beach/pool flips. Great Price Great Feel. Well worth the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve H from Virginia on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    As others have noted, they are a pretty tight fit. My feet are long and narrow and these are rubbing me pretty hard. Will likely get some blisters. Hopefully they will stretch out a bit with time but there is definitely a break in period.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.