Columbia Sportswear PHG Camo Omni-Heat® Top - Heavyweight, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Body-mapped to keep hunters warm, dry and comfortable in extreme cold conditions, Columbia Sportswear's PHG Camo Heavyweight top places Omni-Heat® reflective dots in warming zones and Omni-Wick® moisture transport in high-perspiration zones. Antimicrobial treatment keeps odor under control.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Schmidty from Oregon on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Just got back from an early season archery hunt. This shirt was perfect as a first layer. I wouldn't call it heavyweight like the title says, but with the omni heat it traps warmth if you layer with it. It also breathes well. I bought a large and it fit perfect.....I am 6'0" 175lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fulvous from LAS VEGAS on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Order at least one size larger than normal Columbia- I sent back med and the large is tighter than I normally wear even in first layer - definately warmer than similar weight poly but compairing STP prices doubt that the extra cost is worth it= sleeves long for me in large but med not wearable - seems comfortable against skin with mesh innerliner- would not recommend for anyone that will not wear ALOT in order to justify price and even question that-
  • Reviewed by COACH B from MICHIGAN on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    Another great product for Columbia! I purchased this top and matching bottoms and both are very comfortable. I would recommend buying 1 size bigger than you would normally buy. Very warm when sitting long hours in Michigan winters. I also have under armour base layers and I prefer to wear the Columbia.
  • Reviewed by I keep moving from Illinois on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Product sizing true to size. Seems cold on skin when sedentary but works well when active.
  • Reviewed by ahandyman59 from Washington on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    This shirt fits well and is much more warm than you'd expect for such a thin shirt.
  • Reviewed by Gloria from Taos, NM on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Bought this for my husband. He wore it skiing, he mentioned he liked the material and it retained the body heat well.
  • Reviewed by Ski h2o from Texas on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    Bought for my son who is very picky when it comes to comfort. He says they are his favorite.
  • Reviewed by CabelaKip from Excelsior, MN on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    While most of the time this piece will be layered, it does provide a long sleeve shirt for bow hunting elk in western states, allowing wicking and warmth. All at a price that is impossible to beat.
  • Reviewed by swampfox from South Carolina on Thursday, January 9, 2014
    dry and warm
  • Reviewed by pe-wisconsin from Wisconsin on Wednesday, January 1, 2014
    This was a Christmas gift for a hunter - he seemed genuinely excited about this, and said it will be great for Fall Hunting in Illinois. He wears a medium or large depending on the cut of clothing - with this, a large was just right. Time will tell if it keeps him warm - he's going to wear it as an under layer hunting this next week - I'll follow up with his report!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.