Columbia Sportswear Piste Basher Pants - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Piste Basher pants are designed with all the features you need to stay warm and protected while shredding up the slopes. They feature an Omni-Tech® waterproof breathable membrane for moisture resistance, stretch fabric for mobility and comfortable synthetic insulation for excellent warmth.

Average Rating based on 66 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chief from Arkansas. on Monday, March 10, 2014
    Have not used them yet but they appear to be very good quality and value.
  • Reviewed by The dog walker from Virginia on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    The large was too small and the xlarge was way too long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CB Ski from Ok on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    Purchased to go skiing. Have not went yet but the pants seem very well made, nicely insulated, with a good fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockchukker from Redding, CA on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Pants fit great and are warm. Plently of flexibility for skiing. I'm very pleased with the value I obtained in the product.
  • Reviewed by Orion from Madison, WI on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    The pants do make more noise than I would prefer, especially when material rubs together, but otherwise I am happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winter in Wi from Wisconsin on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    Bought a pair for my boyfriend for xmas. Liked them alot so i got a pair for myself. Only wish they would have had more colors but can't complain for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fighting Jack from Indy on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    on time
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neasy from lou, ky on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Work in it
  • Reviewed by Papa Morris from Kodiak, AK on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These pants are awesome! I live in Kodiak, AK, where we don't get as much snow as most people think but the weather can definitely be "inclement". I bought these pants last winter and i Love them. they offer great mobility which I found awesome for hiking in the snow. The gaiters worked superbly as i never got snow inside my boots while traipsing through snow up to my waist w/o snow shoes. I was kept warm and dry all winter even through blowing rain and intense snow wrestling matches with the dog or simply eating it while out hiking in the snow. Id buy another pair if they had them in my size.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Snow Sports, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sweet Damienne from Hampton, CT on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    I bought these pants for my son to use when he went to snow camp and was really pleased with how comfortable and warm he said they were. He could still move around comfortably with the snowpants over his jeans and he was warm and dry even after hours of outside time.
    • Best Uses: Sledding, Snow Sliding, Snowboarding/Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 66 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.