Columbia Sportswear Pixel Grabber Wind Jacket (For Kids)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Pixel Grabber wind jacket features a bold pattern atop a wind-fighting, water-shedding lightweight fabric so your little one can stay dry and protected without sacrificing an ounce of style.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EUNGUDER from APO on Sunday, August 3, 2014
    excellent jacket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I admit - I fit in the middle age category but find I can usually fit kid/youth Size L. I like Columbia products, thought this looked like a fun jacket, so went for it. I'm 5'3", 105 lbs. and it fit fine. As with most youth hoods, I find them a tad too small for my liking (hence the four star rating). Also I would have liked a two-way zipper. I did wear this out on a light rainy day and it repelled water and kept me dry. It's double thickness also kept me warm on a windy day on the beach.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Andrey from Ukraine, Europe on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    I like this jacket. For a child is bright and not easily soiled. Practical and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by karlos from boise on Monday, November 11, 2013
    my son loves this jacket, says it's super comfortable and warm. haven't tested it in wet conditions yet, but expect it to be water-shedding as billed. well made at a great stp price!
  • Reviewed by Lil Bits from Seoul Korea on Monday, October 28, 2013
    I purchased the X-large Child size for myself and the XSmall for my 3 year old and we love them. They fit well, roomy, stylish, and very comfortable. We have gotten many compliments on them. Annie loves when our outfits match and these are wonderful. I loved them so much I ordered a second set of them in a different color/pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJDaddy from Kentucky on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Nice Jacket, Lightweight and works well with layers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ava Ross from 06107 on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    I mainly wear this indoors in the winter over a light sweater. The double layer is warmer and less bulky than a heavy, itchy sweater. I'm sure that, come Spring, it'll be great outdoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susan the grandma from Vermont on Monday, November 19, 2012
    granddaughter loves it, not tight, colors are bright and very cute. Good quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.