Columbia Sportswear Pop Shove-It Jacket - Insulated (For Toddler Boys)

Closeouts. The Columbia Sportswear Pop Shove-It jacket is sure to keep the little guy dry and warm thanks to toasty synthetic insulation and Omni-Shield® Advanced Repellency.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hudu2000 from Alberta, Canada on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Bought this jacket for my 3-yo son. I was very worried when I saw how light-weight because I thought it would not keep him warm enough in our cold climate. But, I was wrong. He is toasty warm in his jacket, no matter how low the temperature drops and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: cold weather activities, Winter sports
    • Pros: Light-weight, Warm, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hdmama61 from NC on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Excellent delivery turnaround; just in time for Christmas and colder weather!
    • Best Uses: 2 yo toddler
    • Pros: Perfect coat for purchase
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Mom from Dallas, TX on Monday, December 19, 2011
    This will be used for ski trips and occassionaly cold days here. Looked better in person than in pictures. nicely made, not too bulky but seems warm. Seems to run true to size or just slightly big.
    • Pros: Warm stylish well made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Englander from New Hampshire on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I use this product for the snow and skiing. It keeps the kids dry and warm.
    The quality is great and durable. The bib style gives it a great fit.
    I buy this product always for my children and will continue to do so.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sledbetty from Wasilla Ak on Monday, November 28, 2011
    Our winter has been an extra cold one so far and this coat is great and keeps my 2 year old nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: Keeps my little man warm, Outdoor, Sledding, Snowmachineing
    • Pros: Fits Well, Good design, Nice big hood, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MOM of two from Byron Center, MI on Thursday, November 24, 2011
    My 2 1/2 year old loves his new coat and it's easy for him to put on and keeps him warm! It's stylish too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nana from seattle on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    for my little grandson in chilly Chicago. I'm sure it will keep him warm and cozy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by keeping warm from Vermont on Friday, November 18, 2011
    Jacket fits great with a bit of room to grow. My son wears 3t to 4t and this is perfect. Super warm and stylish. Very happy consumer.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.