Columbia Sportswear Pop Shove-It Jacket - Insulated (For Toddler Boys)

Closeouts. The Columbia Sportswear Pop Shove-It jacket is sure to keep the little guy dry and warm thanks to toasty synthetic insulation and Omni-Shield® Advanced Repellency.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cek260 from Northern, VA on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Got the size 4/5 for my 3.5 year old, who is one the smaller size (25 pecentile). the sleeves fit well but I'm a little concerned how it will fit next season, since I bought this with the intention of it being large this year and fitting him next year as well. Should be ok, but I would say the sleeves are a little on the short side- if your kid has longer arms, would be a litle catious with this one. Other than that, great jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MiCoffeeDrinker from Western MI on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    This was for my 2 y/o son, and although we haven't had *real* winter yet, it's been cold enough he could wear it outside - quite good so far. He hasn't been plunked down in a snowbank, or stuck on one of our 5-mile family marches yet, but I'm pretty confident when he is, he should be comfy doing so.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of two boys from southern NH on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    great brand name winter jacket for my 3 year old son without spending almost $100 for the same item at the store.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by X-Rach from Winnemucca, NV on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    We love this coat! My son thinks it looks cool. It is a perfect weight for what we needed. When it's below 0, he will need to wear a sweatshirt under it but it's warm enough to go over short sleeves right now when we're getting down into the 20 degree range in the mornings. It fits true to size, is comfy and soft, and has lots of pockets for his 'treasures.'And the price cannot be beat!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toddler Mom from Michigan on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    We just ordered this coat but I think it will be a great coat for winter. It's not too bulky but still really warm. It does run a little big but might last for 2 seasons.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LAPete from Rhode Island on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    Bought this as a gift (size 2T) for my smaller than average two-year-old nephew the same day his grandma purchased a winter jacket from LLBean. This one fit -- the other was too snug and went back. It's a high quality jacket and a great buy.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam the Mom from Basalt,CO on Monday, August 20, 2012
    I bought this for my 2 year old son.He has has Columbia gear since he was born and we have never been disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amma Diane from Nashville, TN on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Great tough coat for twin boys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selective shopper from Madison, NJ on Wednesday, January 4, 2012
    I first got this jacket last winter and decided to buy again this year one size bigger - 3T fits perfect in my 3 year old son (he is tall for his age). It is not heavy so he can wear fleece underneath when it is colder, and he still feels comfortable to play and move around. It is waterproof so he can wear it both when it snows and when it drizzles. What I love about it is that it is easy to put on and take off even with mittens, and it looks nice so he can wear it both in sports and social activities and events. The reason I did not rate it 5 stars is that I wish I could choose from additional solid colors: I am not a fan of black for kids so I got the flame color (there was no blue).
    • Best Uses: Outdoor, Snow or light rain
    • Cons: Few solid colors
    • Pros: Clever design, Good Quality, True to size, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandma from Charlottesville, VA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I purchased this coat for my 19 month old grandson for Christmas. Though a little big (size 2T) it fits and will fit again next year. Can't wait for snow as it appears to be very warm.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.