Columbia Sportswear Pop Shove-It Snow Pants - Insulated (For Boys)

Closeouts. On the slopes or during snow fort construction sessions, Columbia Sportswear's Pop Shove-It snow pants are just what he needs for all-day warmth.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TM from Spring Arbor,MI on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Very good experience
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of 3 from oklahoma on Friday, December 28, 2012
    Bought a 14/16 for my 18 year old daughter, she has narrow hips so alot of the girls stuff is too big there. These were great, a little big in the waist but they have the adjustable straps that worked great. She is 4'11" and weighs about 95lbs. Kept her warm and dry in knee high snow all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.Pence from Denver, CO on Tuesday, December 25, 2012
    Bought this for my son. Used twice and really enjoys them. Shopped STP many times and very happy with Service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daddy from Eaton Rapids Michigan on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Hope they keep the kids warm sliding and sleding.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coloski from colorado springs, co on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    Love this waist, my son will get 2 seasons out of them for sure if the length still fits him next season!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Waist Adjusts Easily, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by missfit13 from boston on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Great value for boys who will grow out of them quickly! Haven't worn this pair yet, but bought the same style last year and they did the trick for both skiing and winter recreation.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Skiing
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UPNorthMom from Michigan on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    I bought these for my son (9yrs old) in the brown/mahogany color. They were big, but I wanted bigger rather than smaller. The color was a darker brown, just what we wanted. Columbia makes great products and these are just another example.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by aorrtu from Reno on Sunday, February 26, 2012
    Great pants at a great price.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Durable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UPNorthMom from Northern MI/UP on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    Great pants! I ordered the 10/12 in red mahogany for my son. They are REALLY nice, quality snowpants. The red mahogany is a dark brown which we wanted. The 10/12 is large for my 9 year old son, but I knew they would be. I would think they'd fit an average 10/12 year old fine.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ticker from Vilseck, GE on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Fit slightly large compared to the sizing chart. My son likes them regardless and they do what they're supposed to- keep him dry, warm, and comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.