Columbia Sportswear Powerdrain Water Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Power up your aquatic adventures in Columbia Sportswear's Powerdrain water shoes. Their cushioning TechLite® midsole is equipped with plenty of drainage ports to move water out quickly, and a razor-siped Omni-Grip® outsole grips slippery surfaces.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trapper from Florida on Monday, July 14, 2014
    This is a nice, light, comfortable shoe. I don't wear it as a boating shoe so I don't know about the "drain" function.

    I expected it to be somewhat cooler for the Florida summer but I have yet to notice that.

    It really is a slip-on despite it's appearance as the laces are bungi-like and already affixed just right for me.

    I have a nerve problem in my feet and wear orthodics in my shoes. I tried these without my inserts and they are just right. I have yet to try to wash them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RMartz85 from Pennsylvania on Monday, June 30, 2014
    These shoes are versatile water shoes that can be worn for a job on the beach or wading in the water. After seeing a man with a fishing hook in his foot, I knew I had made a great purchase and was not just being paranoid. Lifeguards were also impressed with them and I directed them to Sierra Trading Post for the best deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yanglyn from UTAH on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These shoes are real comfy for wide feet , probably one of most Comfortable shoes I have. I will be getting another pair when these wear out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hutch3 from Ohio on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    I bought these shoes to use while fishing from my kayak as I am frequently jumping off the boat for one reason or another. They provide a sturdy base and are very lightweight. Slipped right on and seem true to fit. I like the fact that my feet do not slip around in them was I am wading the creek.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marlin from Ca on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Great shoe, very light and comfortable. Drains great, nothing bad to say.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butchdog from Minnesota on Friday, May 30, 2014
    I have a fused ankle and need water shoes that offer some support.
    These shoes are the best water shoes I've owned and am very pleased with them.
    Not to mention the fact they were a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Piesncakes from Wisconsin on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    I got these for my husband. He really likes them. He hasn't had a chance to wear them in the water yet, but he has worn them around our property and loves the comfort. He will wear them to do yard work until we can get them to the Carribbean in December.
  • Reviewed by intsell from Miami on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I just got these shoes and the first thing I did was to wear it and soak it with a water hose , they drain very well , in just 4 seconds you wont feel any water inside the shoes , also after wet the material feels good ...
    Believe me if I can wear this shoes wet anyone will ... I love beach , boating , kayak , hiking , etc but I hate wet shoes,clothes with all my heart

  • Reviewed by Patrick from Amarillo, TX on Wednesday, March 05, 2014
    I have a blue pair of Columbia Water Shoes I purchased in 2005. They are a bit worn but still an old go-to friend. However, looking ahead I decided to try Columbia again with the Powerdrain. I use them for workouts and walking. They are light and comfortable; easy on and off. With a sale option and code they ended up being $50.00. A solid shoe for what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Tooks from Texas on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Work well for kayak fishing drain water fast and don't leave your feet all soggy feeling like water socks do. Love em
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.