Columbia Sportswear Premier Packer Omni-Heat® Hybrid Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. Ultralight and extremely packable, Columbia Sportswear's Premier Packer Hybrid jacket features the Omni-Heat® thermal reflective lining that amplifies the heating power of its 60g Omni-Heat® insulation.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KRJ - Catskills from New Jersey on Friday, June 06, 2014
    This jacket is everything that Columbia says it is: very warm, very light weight, and very packable. I use it under a wind/rain parka for cold weather. Though I first ordered a medium, I had to exchange for a large size to have more movement.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WNC Mountain Man from Western NC on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    Primaloft is a great product, very warm and light weight for it's thickness.
    I had high hopes for this jacket and was disappointed it did not fit well. The jacket is fitted which is not necessarily a problem, however the sleeves have very high and tight arm openings. These were uncomfortable and prevented movement. Unfortunately this jacket had to be returned.
  • Reviewed by Jay from DE on Friday, April 04, 2014
    very nice jacket, nice quality, very light weight, but it's not warm enough for the cold winter
  • Reviewed by Pa Jimmy from Pennsylvania on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Very nice, very light and warm. My only complaint is the sleeves are a little long but this is not a problem when wearing gloves.
  • Reviewed by tomantle from Upstate new York on Friday, March 14, 2014
    This is a very light yet very warm jacket;the Omni-Heat® thermal reflective lining works as advertised. The jacket will keep you warm in weather at 0 degrees F and above and you can definitely fit it into a backpack without taking up much room.
  • Reviewed by jimbomd from Idaho on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    I am often between large and medium size in jackets. I bought the medium. The sleeves are long and the jacket is tight across the chest and under the arms.
  • Reviewed by Raycee from PA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    The reflective inner and the insulation seems to keep me warm, with a sweater or a couple of layers below, in all but the coldest weather. Nice fit.
  • Reviewed by Sy from Illinois on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    Nice jacket, but arms were too long for me and the elastic on the sleeve was way to weak to keep the sleeves off of my hands
  • Reviewed by sonirox from Illinois on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I bought this for my son. He refused to wear a winter coat because he is in High School and doesn't have time to go to his locker before classes, so he needed something that would fit in his backpack. He did not believe me when the box arrived and was smaller than a shoe box that a warm winter coat was inside. He loves the jacket (and he is a picky guy) and is now warm and cozy during this relentlessly frigid winter.
  • Reviewed by Susan wangsansan from Oregon on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    This jacket fits well and looks good. It's also very warm and light weight. I would recommend it to anyone.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.