Columbia Sportswear Ramble Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rainy day wanderings are best undertaken in Columbia Sportswear's Ramble Rain jacket, featuring a fully seam-sealed shell with waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® fabric and a longer length for a pulled-together look.

Average Rating based on 154 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ks from Indianapolis on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my college student daughter, had it shipped directly to her at school, so I haven't seen it. I bought the small in the misty color, which is a blue/gray. She is 5-8" about 120 pounds. She loves the jacket, apparently the fit is good for her, as she has great style and is very picky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by goliver from madison on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    It's really waterproof and make me look slim.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by New Yorker from NY on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    Just used this jacket for a rainy summer trip to Iceland and it kept the wind at bay and kept me dry and Comfortable. Tunic length was very stylish. Got a small. I am 5'5 130lb
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Another birder from North Carolina on Saturday, August 02, 2014
    I am 6' tall and weigh 142.. I bought a large. I love the way it is fitted a little, but on my frame it is not roomy. So you may need an XL if you are carrying more weight. I really like the jacket, and love the way it feels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Wanderer from Seattle on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I got the blue color which I like because it isn't as dark as a navy. I like the longer length (hits below the knees) and the fit is great. I'm 5'3", 105 lbs. and ordered the XS. The only thing I don't like is the hood - too shallow. So if it rains (like that never happens in Seattle?), your face will get a nice washing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain hiker from Colorado on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I have been looking for a longer jacket and this hits the spot. It's fully lined and that makes it comfortable and breathable. It is a little bit fitted...not at all boxy. Sizing is accurate. I ordered the color "mystery ". It's a beautiful navy/dark teal color. I love this raincoat. I have yet to wear it in the rain, so I can't comment on how waterproof it is. Should be a good travel jacket as its more attractive than an ordinary one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juan Pablo from Miami on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Its a perfect jacket for rainy days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtnhiker from Virginia on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    bought for my 23year old daughter (medium size) and she loved it. Very slimming, true-to-a-bit-slim in fit and the longer length was nice. Also appreciated the lightweight material which makes it very easy to pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bukismom from FL on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    This rain jacket is just what I needed for our trip to Alaska. Long enough to cover your caboose and made very well. I will say, like everyone else, it runs small. I wear a medium and ordered a large and it is just right.
  • Reviewed by Amber from Minnesota on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    I agree with other buyers that buying 1 size larger is a good idea. I normally would order a small, but got a medium. It fits great. My favorite part about this coat is the length. I have worn it in the rain, and it will keep you dry. My only small complaint is that when I wear the hood it doesn't seem to go over my whole head, so my nose/forehead will get a little wet; I wish the hood were a little deeper. Otherwise, it's a great coat for an excellent price!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 16 »
  • 1-10 of 154 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.