Columbia Sportswear Ramble Rain Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Rainy day wanderings are best undertaken in Columbia Sportswear's Ramble Rain jacket, featuring a fully seam-sealed shell with waterproof breathable Omni-Tech® fabric and a longer length for a pulled-together look.

Average Rating based on 133 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 ... 14 »
  • 111-120 of 133 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by imajunme from windsor,co on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Jackets run on the small side. I needed to buy an entire size larger than I usually wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surv from Seattle, WA. on Friday, March 16, 2012
    Very fast, accurate delivery. First one was defective. Replacement was on its way in no time with a very pleasant, efficient rep.
    • Best Uses: Keeps me dry warm
    • Cons: Runs way too small
    • Pros: Nice looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarahs Mom from Rockwall Tx on Monday, March 12, 2012
    5'3" 117 lbs. Not sure how waterproof it will be but it had a nice fit all around. Another reviewer suggested the green and it was great looking. Cheap enough that I bought a second to store in car if showers appear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shopper girl from Boston, MA on Saturday, March 10, 2012
    Haven't tried it in the rain yet but I gave it to my daughter who is a size smaller than I am. I really like the style but it is not a true M.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swedesand from central MN on Tuesday, March 6, 2012
    I am planning a spring trip to Alaska and the Pacific Northwest. I wanted a lightweight, packable, hooded jacket that would cover my hips. Bingo! I usually wear a size 10 or Med. (5'4"/150#) but ordered this in a LG after reading other reviews. It just fits over a lightweight, fleece jacket. Perfect without. I got this in a green. Kinda ordinary, but will go with jeans and black rain pants. Needs a colorful scarf to jazz it up!
    • Best Uses: Rainy outdoor fun
    • Cons: Green color
    • Pros: Great for rainy hiking, Great length, Nice hood
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puppy travel from CA on Monday, March 5, 2012
    This jacket is light enough to put in your small bag and perfect for traveling.
    I love the fitted and very feminine style.
    I ordered this in color Turk which looks like dark brown in the picture but it turned out to be light moss green. I'm still keeping it though. Great jacket and Great price. Thank you!!
  • Reviewed by Rainjacket Seeker from Boston, MA on Saturday, March 3, 2012
    As far as I can tell, Columbia produced at least two versions of the Ramble rainjacket. I was very happy to find the one pictured here, which has pleats at the top of the back. It is not the one I was sent. : ( I am returning it.
  • Reviewed by C the Mainer from Rockwall, Tx on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Surprised at how well made. Good zippers, pockets and hood appears ample. Just hope it keep water out. If not will report back

    115 lbs, 5'3 ordered small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayaker judi from vancouver, washington on Monday, February 27, 2012
    hiking, dog walks, perfect over light weight fleece.
    • Best Uses: Good hood for rain, Walking wind resistant
    • Cons: Funny olive color
    • Pros: Great length for dryness, I love this jacket, Love the two way zipper, Nice semi fitted style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jessica from Knoxville, TN on Friday, February 24, 2012
    Great in the rain. Fit is true to size. I like the color. Length is great, goes below the hips keeping you dry! This is a lightweight jacket does not keep you warm but I am able to fit a sweatshirt underneath.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 12 ... 14 »
  • 111-120 of 133 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.