Columbia Sportswear Ravenice Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Maneuver smoothly on any surface when your feet are dry and comfortable in Columbia Footwear's Ravenice trail running shoes.

Average Rating based on 51 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shingolcm from China on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Excellent support and fit. Columbia is my new favorite brand of shoes. Can not wait to try them out in the rain
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Nevada on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    These are a good solid running shoe. Bought for my son who has a lot of pronation on his right foot. He said the shoes are comfortable all day. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from ID on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Great shoe! Nice weight (not heavy) and seems well made. Can wear an 8 and sometimes an 8.5 shoe. I ordered the 8.5 size due to some of the other reviews, fits perfectly and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from ID on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    nice and cool for the summer, gets softer after washing. thin material 70% polyester and 30% cotton. uv protection. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by AM from Minnesota on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    They are great for walking/running in winter. they are waterproof and my feet stayed dry waling through snow (assuming it is not deeper than your ankle!).
    However, if you have wide feet I wouldn't recommend them! you may consider them a bit narrow, but fits me well.
    Traction was good on hard snow.
  • Reviewed by Cocoa all around! from Cleveland, Ohio on Friday, October 18, 2013
    My 16 year old son loves these! They are great for Cleveland's wet, cold and snowy weather! We do a lot of hiking and these are perfect!
  • Reviewed by G from Austin on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    I didnt like high tops even when it was the 80s....

    Yes, they are waterproof! I can testify to that. BUT they are not the same as the RAVENOUS, which is what I thought they would be. The Ravenous trail shoes offered here are AWESOME! They have traction, they are cushy, they are everyday shoes and they are trail shoes. These are not. These are hard, inflexible shoes. I may send them back. I've only worn them twice, if they let me, hell yeah I will. If not, then I'm stuck with a wannabe combat boot that isnt. up to real trail running. This shoe is more for looks, I think.
  • Reviewed by Nanook of the Northwest from Western Washington on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    These shoes keep all outside moisture off my feet. They also keep the sweat in, so would not be my first choice to wear in the summer, but are great to wear through rain, puddles and wet grass. At least one other review mentioned that they were too narrow, but they work great for my normal-width female feet in heavy wool socks.

    The only thing I haven't liked about running in freezing temperatures and sleet has been cold, wet feet, so I'm looking forward to wearing them this winter. Bring it on!
  • Reviewed by canoe man from Northern Minnesota on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Have just worn these a few times, but they are very comfortable. Wore them in sloppy, snowy conditions, without any leaks. Very nice shoes that can be used for running or trail walking. Sizing seems rue
  • Reviewed by samruns from salt lake on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Used these all winter for my snow runners. Never got wet feet and ran many miles in snow, rain, slush, ice. Gonna stow them away for next winter; they've got lots of good miles left on them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.