Columbia Sportswear Ravenous Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Starving for trail running shoes that take it to the next level? Columbia Sportswear's Ravenous shoes feature a revolutionary new heel capture system that puts softer, 3D-molded TechLite® material directly against the heel and moves the stabilizing heel counter to the outside for a comfortable, conforming fit.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kat from Colorado on Wednesday, November 5, 2014
    These are the most comfortable shoes I have right now. The only downside is that when I tried to hike a rocky trail with them, I could feel the rocks right through the soles more than most shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scarlet Wharton from Grant Park, IL on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    I was so excited to et these. However the shoes were so big! I need to send them back for a refund. I bought these because they said womens shoes but Sierra is asking for a rating for men's shoes! It said womens when I bought them! Good thing they have great customer service & returns!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Delaware on Friday, August 15, 2014
    It is very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Caraways from ohio on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    i am going to buy as many pairs as i can before these are sold out. they are by far the most comfortable, supportive and lightweight shoes period.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bill from sacramento, ca on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    i wear an 11 B street shoe, i bought these in size 12, they are a little long but fit perfectly for running. they are fairly light, look good, but the best part of these is the cushioning and support. i usually run in 5 mile increments and weight 175 pounds. feet feel great in these. wish i could say that about all my running shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anytime Fitmess Member from Washington State on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    The only thing i don't like about the shoe is the build up on the inner sole. Typically the shoes I wear are flatter and don't have the build up on the inner part of the shoe.
  • Reviewed by Skier from Michigan on Monday, May 5, 2014
    I usually wear 11.0. in a running shoe. Hikers I usually order up 1/2 size. I did not want these falling off my feet so ordered my true size.
    Upon first putting them on, they were very tight and uncomfortable, small toe box (I wear wide width). However, after a couple days around the house these feel great. Stretched out according to my foot width, and with the size 11 I have about 1/2 inch from big toe to outer toe of shoe.
    These do feel narrow in comparison to Garmont 981, but the footbed and heel are way more snug and comfortable.
    Time will tell how the outer shoe fabric will hold up (the Garmont 981's gave out super quick...dissapointing), so, I am hoping for more longevity from these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof6 from NJ on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    My son said that these are the best shoes he's ever had. He wears them for everything and loves them so much that he asked me to re-order. Not cheap even as a closeout, so you get what you pay for.
  • Reviewed by Kdawg the Texan from Texas on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    This shoe is a very comfortable hardy shoe that is lightweight and good looking.
    Order a half size up from your normal size, as it runs a little short.
  • Reviewed by Shan from Michigan on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    Great shoes, comfortable to wear standing up for long shifts at work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #