Columbia Sportswear Ravenous Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Starving for trail running shoes that take it to the next level? Columbia Sportswear Ravenous shoes feature Omni-Tech® waterproof protection and a revolutionary new heel capture system that puts 3D-molded TechLite® material directly against the heel for a comfortable, conforming fit.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Former Sierra customer from Missouri on Thursday, October 23, 2014
    Love these shoes. The only negative is they run small. They are comfortable, water proof, and feel great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnnieM from PA on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I needed warm shoes that were waterproof for walking. I was worried about the color, mud red but was relieved when I saw them. The red isn't too bright. I do not like gaudy bright colored sneakers. So these were fine. I'm a size six and they first felt a little tight but once a loosened the shoe strings and adjusted them they fit perfectly. The soles have great traction. All my Columbia shoes and sandals are great in this way, that is why I buy them. You just don't slip in these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie Ward from Utah on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Very nice, fits great and the support is awesome. i would for sure buy another pair especially for the price I got them for! What was really nice is how fast they arrived, what a great and wonderful surprise.
  • Reviewed by runner pup from Cal on Monday, October 7, 2013
    Great shoe to keep you comfortable and dry especally when running/walking on early morning grass.
  • Reviewed by Wild Goose Engineering from Boulder, Co on Monday, September 16, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable! I am impressed with them.
  • Reviewed by Thall from NH on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Fit a tiny bit too small, but not enough to return them. Comfortable otherwise.
  • Reviewed by dee from massachusetts on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Well made, easy to wear shoe. I was looking for a stabile, support waterproof trail shoe and found it in this one.
  • Reviewed by Grammy Golfer from Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. I need waterproof shoes for our trip to Alaska. I plan to also wear them hiking and while playing golf.
  • Reviewed by Txallycat from Colorado on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This is my second pair of Columbia Ravenous trail shoes and I've been happy with both. The Omni-Tech waterproof feature is great for sloppy trails and wet streets. My first pair was a size 6 and fit a little large for this normal 5.5 size foot, so this time around I purchased the 5.5 and they fit perfectly! I highly recommend Columbia trail shoes because of the features and their ability to take on tough conditions.
  • Reviewed by lovethosesize12 from Colorado on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Great solid shoes that don't make my feet sore after walking all day. I have a minor knee injury and I can feel a positive difference when I wear these. I'm planning on taking these on a 30 mile hike and I feel confident that my feel will feel great. I shoveled lots of wet snow in these and my socks were completely dry. Love these shoes, I have bought 2 pairs because they fit so well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 37 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.