Columbia Sportswear Ravenous Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Starving for trail running shoes that take it to the next level? Columbia Sportswear Ravenous shoes feature Omni-Tech® waterproof protection and a revolutionary new heel capture system that puts 3D-molded TechLite® material directly against the heel for a comfortable, conforming fit.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edie Ward from Utah on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    Very nice, fits great and the support is awesome. i would for sure buy another pair especially for the price I got them for! What was really nice is how fast they arrived, what a great and wonderful surprise.
  • Reviewed by runner pup from Cal on Monday, October 07, 2013
    Great shoe to keep you comfortable and dry especally when running/walking on early morning grass.
  • Reviewed by Wild Goose Engineering from Boulder, Co on Monday, September 16, 2013
    These shoes are very comfortable! I am impressed with them.
  • Reviewed by Thall from NH on Wednesday, August 14, 2013
    Fit a tiny bit too small, but not enough to return them. Comfortable otherwise.
  • Reviewed by dee from massachusetts on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Well made, easy to wear shoe. I was looking for a stabile, support waterproof trail shoe and found it in this one.
  • Reviewed by Grammy Golfer from Lake Tahoe, CA on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    These shoes were comfortable right out of the box. I need waterproof shoes for our trip to Alaska. I plan to also wear them hiking and while playing golf.
  • Reviewed by Txallycat from Colorado on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    This is my second pair of Columbia Ravenous trail shoes and I've been happy with both. The Omni-Tech waterproof feature is great for sloppy trails and wet streets. My first pair was a size 6 and fit a little large for this normal 5.5 size foot, so this time around I purchased the 5.5 and they fit perfectly! I highly recommend Columbia trail shoes because of the features and their ability to take on tough conditions.
  • Reviewed by Mom of 4 boys from Colorado on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    Great solid shoes that don't make my feet sore after walking all day. I have a minor knee injury and I can feel a positive difference when I wear these. I'm planning on taking these on a 30 mile hike and I feel confident that my feel will feel great. I shoveled lots of wet snow in these and my socks were completely dry. Love these shoes, I have bought 2 pairs because they fit so well.
  • Reviewed by Craig from Seattle on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    It appears that the Columbia sizing runs a half-size smaller than the New Balance shoes I've purchased in the past. Otherwise, the shoes seem great so far.
  • Reviewed by jeltez from in the keweenaw on Monday, April 15, 2013
    Make sure you order a least a half size up as the size 7 I purchased is almost too short. I am a solid 6.5 (Eur 37). All my other Columbia boots and shoes are 6.5s fit just fine. I'll be keeping these since it is almost impossible to find a good pair of cross training shoes that fit and don't look like clown shoes.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.