Columbia Sportswear Reel Beauty Hooded Dress - UPF 15, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Styled with a unique, cowl-inspired hood, Columbia Sportswear's Reel Beauty hooded dress proves to be the most stylish and functional catch of the day with built-in UPF 15, moisture-wicking fabric, and a flattering cut.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kennen from Chicago on Wednesday, June 4, 2014
    The hood made the dress very awkward. Also, the pink was very overwhelming. I returned it right away.
  • Reviewed by Got2keepmovin from South Georgia on Monday, February 10, 2014
    I got the navy and I absolutely love it. It has simple clean style lines. The fabric is soft and breathable, just don't use softener on it! I wear a size 12(L) but am a little busty so I went with the XL. I am glad I did. The Large would have fit, but it would have been snug and every under garment line would have shown. The belt is unusually long. You can see why it is displayed wrapped and tied up. I have other belts that look great with it. Over all this is going to be my summer "Go To" outfit. Just wish they had other color choices!
  • Reviewed by Olga from Ukraine on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    Excellent quality, I recommend!
    Stylish looks with pants, sneakers. And you can wear sandals, good Faso - suitable for any item from your wardrobe!
  • Reviewed by Elvie from Colorado on Monday, December 9, 2013
    I ordered this in a solid and a print and felt like the solid was not as forgiving to my shape.I liked everything else about it-cute style, true to size and I can wear it to work or casually out and about.
  • Reviewed by swimmer from Medford, Mass on Monday, November 18, 2013
    this dress is sporty but versatile. very comfortable
  • Reviewed by TCKinFC from Virginia on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Only tried it on but not worn it for real yet, but loved the look and feel of it right away. I got the navy one. Will be great for my up coming trip to Peru for sure.
  • Reviewed by irisheyes7 from New Hampshire on Friday, September 20, 2013
    This dress is made of a good quality stretchy knit that is very comfortable to wear. It seems to be constructed well.
    I wish I'd ordered a large, though. I usually wear a size 10 in pants and this dress is a little too tight in the hips for me. That makes the side seam pockets gape open a little bit. I am 141 lbs, 5'5.
    I wore the dress with the black leggings I also just got from Sierra, on clearance, and with a black long sleeve t-shirt and I think it makes a cute outfit. Definitely comfortable. The belt is pretty long. I see they have it doubled in front in the photo, guess I'll try it that way.
    I think it was a good purchase on clearance.
  • Reviewed by Rene' Marie from California on Monday, September 16, 2013
    Perfect fit, nice touches with hidden pockets and slits up side. Nice quality. Beach cover-up or out to lunch with dressy sandals and a different accessorizing belt gives a very easy sophisticated look. I ordered another one after LOVING the way it looked on me!!
  • Reviewed by Happy in AThens from Georgia on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    This dress is made of a great wicking fabric and fits like a dream.
  • Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Monday, September 2, 2013
    No cons on this dress. Drapes well, packable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.