Columbia Sportswear Reel Beauty Print Hooded Shirt - UPF 15, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A great cover-up for days on the lake, Columbia Sportswear's Reel Beauty Print shirt is designed with a handy, cowl-inspired hood and features both UPF 15 sun protection and soft, moisture-wicking fabric.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews 3.833333 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Reviewed by dodgeballqueen from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    This is for someone who has a long torso. It looked like an almost dress on me.
  • Reviewed by Sophie's Mom from Houston, TX on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    This is a great-looking cover-up whether used for fishing, visiting art shows or just wearing to shop for groceries. The color selection was broad and I bought two different colors.
  • Reviewed by Keridove from fairfax on Thursday, January 30, 2014
    light weight and cute pattern
  • Reviewed by Leslie a Yogi from Lexington KY on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Love this shirt!!! I received a lot of compliments on it. It is also great for leggings as it covers your bumm! I did wear a white camisole underneath it as it is a little shear. I love the cowl neck hood combo. I just wish the other colors were in stock in my size.
  • Reviewed by Denise from Ipswich, MA on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    Don't understand some of the negative reviews I'm reading about this top. First of all, about it being too long....it's suppose to be tunic length which looks fabulous with leggings or skinny jeans and boots. I wore the black and white one to both work and to a family function and got many compliments. It is warm but not so much so that I won't be wearing it into the springtime. Too tight in the bust area? Maybe the colors are sized different, but I am a C/D and the medium fits fine. What I love about this shirt is it's versatility, it's style and comfort, and the fact that it has a hood but the slight cowl neck addition adds fashion and style which dresses it up enough to be passable at work. And heck...with the sun protection, I might be bringing camping, hiking and to the beach for the summer. Enjoy!!!
  • Reviewed by Loves a deal on quality products from Wisconsin on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Bought two for traveling to India. Go to top for my 20 year old studying in India where modesty is a must. I love the longer than normal sleeves for a Columbia medium, the shaped sillouette, slightly belled sleeves, and tush coverage without being clingy. Packs well. Would have given it a five, but the light blue was a bit see-though. Fine with a cami, but in a hot, sticky climate I do not want to wear multiple layers.
  • Reviewed by Edie from IA on Saturday, January 4, 2014
    I like long shirts but this was too long. It just didn't look like a sweatshirt, more of a swimsuit coverup or even pajama top.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from Denver on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    Fits a bit tight through bust and I'm not busty
  • Reviewed by Active athlete from California on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I ordered a size up based on reviews that stated it ran small. I found it runs true to size as the medium was too large for me. The color was beautiful and very flattering for my skin tone, and the cut was flattering had it been the right size. The only downside to this top is it's a little too sheer to wear alone as a casual top, but as a cover-up it would be nice.
  • Reviewed by Jimmy the clam digger from oregon on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    This is a christmas present i will review after christmas
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews