Columbia Sportswear Regal Delight Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A pleasure to wear and a joy to behold, the Regal Delight jacket from Columbia Sportswear has unique ruched accents and cuffs, with a plush fleece collar that's as soft as it is stylish.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JAKL from Massachusettes on Friday, January 25, 2013
    I got this Jacket on sale. A great price! Very warm. Overally very nice fit. I'm just not crazy about the elastic cuff on sleeves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJS from NC on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    This jacket has really cute details. The shirring on the chest is carried across the back. It is very lightweight but quite warm. I'd definitely order a size up. I usually wear a small but after reading the reviews I ordered the medium. It fits me fine over a sweater but doesn't have a lot of extra room.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERIKA from Milwaukee, WI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    This jacket is really cute, the color is great. I think it's quite warm for how lightweight it is. Great deal on Sierra Trading Post - and it arrived quickly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Western North Carolina on Monday, November 19, 2012
    This jacket fits great! It's very flattering, and warm without bulk.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Washington, DC on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Usually i wear 2 or 4 sizes in jackets. Bought this one in size 4 and in Prussian color. This fits great. The coat is very lightweight and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by truetoform from Washington, DC on Monday, February 20, 2012
    I really love this jacket -- I got it in size Large in Prussian Blue. It's beautiful but way too tight. That's unusual because size large is often a bit big on me. I guess it just runs small. Very disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too tight
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Nice Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from Alexandria, VA on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    I bought this coat because I moved to the Northeast from Florida and needed something significantly warmer than what I had. This works well in most double digit winter weather. The coat is thin, but warm and looks much better on person than it does in the pictures.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vermontah from Vermont on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    Based on another Columbia jacket I have, I ordered a large, an xl would have been ok I think but it did not come in that size. Too small. Sent it back.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Lover from Riverside, California on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Southern California winter days can be sunny but cool, and warm or cold and rainy, so I like layering options when I work outside or walk the dogs. This jacket works well for that! Based on comments by others, I bought a Size L rather than my usual M, and the fit is perfect. It is loose enough for layering over a sweatshirt, but not so loose that it's drafty when used by itself. I would prefer a tighter fit at the hips, but it works OK as is.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Idling on a coolish day, Walking the dog
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Comfortable, High Quality, Layers nicely, Nice Color, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PS from Alamosa, CO on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    runs small
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Runs small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Blocks Wind, Flattering, Nice Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.