Columbia Sportswear Reverse Shred Shirt Jacket - Cotton Flannel (For Women)

Closeouts. When lightweight warmth is all you need, button up Columbia Sportswear's Reverse Shred shirt jacket. The soft flannel exterior, smooth nylon lining and waffle-knit hood combine to create a layer you'll love all fall and winter long.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Extradish from Michigan on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I know that Columbia runs small, but thought I would try an XL. I wear size 16 pants, and it would not button around my hips, so I had to send it back. Seemed like a cute coat, although I wondered how wrinkly it might get after washing.
  • Reviewed by Cyclone Hoops from Iowa on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my mom who loves the layered look, but hates wearing layers. She loves that it is a high-quality garment.
  • Reviewed by Joanna from Kentucky on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I ordered the red jacket. I love it. The colors are as shown, very vibrant red/pink. It is lightweight, not bulky as all, perfect for fall.
  • Reviewed by Inna from Northern Europe on Friday, October 25, 2013
    Size awful lot is smaller than regular! My size 16. I bought a jacket size XL, but, alas, I couldn't even fasten buttons! Jacket is very small! The quality of materials is very good, as always in Colombia.
  • Reviewed by Sconi05 from RI on Friday, September 27, 2013
    This is a very versatile jacket.it's perfect for fall in New England where you never know how or when the weather will change.It does a decent job resisting wind and the lining gives just enough warmth for brisk fall mornings and evenings(I wore it in somewhat windy mid to high 40s with a midweight merino top under and was comfy). Its not as warm as insulated flannels are, but still warm enough for cool weather and not at all bulky. I found the fit to be semi-fitted and not at all restrictive. It is very true to size for me. I'm just about 5'7" 135 lbs and the medium gives me enough room for a sweater under it without looking bulky. Its perfectly casual and easy to wear. I find myself reaching for it more than I expected to.
  • Reviewed by therealbarbie from West Olive, MI on Sunday, September 08, 2013
    Love this shirt jacket! I got it in the green plaid and just love the attached hood. Very good quality and know it will be very warm. Good purchase.
  • Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    This is a nice shirt jacket. It is very long and covers the hips which is nice. The sleeves were about 3" too long on my 5'3" frame, however Columbia usually fits me like that. The biggest issue for me was that it was fitted in the waist so much that only a tissue weight shirt or T could be worn. When buttoned at the waist it seemed to slightly pull the pockets also. I got my usual Columbia size medium too. I'm about 130 lbs. I like my shirt jackets to be a little more looser and casual. If I sized up it would have been even longer in the sleeves, etc. The thin flannel wasn't that soft and more like a cotton shirt. I think the nylon lined sleeves and other lining was nice. It did seem fairly warm. Exchanged for something else, just not for me. The light grape color was very vibrant blue purple color.
  • Reviewed by Michelle from WI on Friday, March 01, 2013
    I bought a size larger than my normal knowing it would be used with layers. The fit is perfect. I like the lining and it's warm too!
  • Reviewed by Sconi05 from Rumford, RI on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I love this flannel shirt jacket!! I have a hard time finding a good length in most tops , but this one's perfect! I'm 5'7" 135 lbs & the medium falls right below my hips. Great to wear with leggings! I like the nylon lining because it slides nicely over other tops. Its like a more feminine version of your favorite boyfriend flannel! It curves in some at the waist, so its flattering, but not restr
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Tuesday, February 12, 2013
    This is a nice shirt jacket but I wanted a cotton lining not nylon. I sent it back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.