Columbia Sportswear Rogue River Breathable Waders - Stockingfoot (For Men)

Closeouts. In Columbia Sportswear's Rogue River breathable waders, you can get to the best fishing spots and start reeling ‘em in, thanks to waterproof breathable 5-layer construction with built-in gravel guards and a stockingfoot design.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by tfowers from Utah on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I was a little skeptical about buying something like this online, but I took a chance a I feel I got a great deal. I am 6' 0" tall and 200 lbs. with a size 12 shoe so I decided to buy the XL even though the last waders I had were a L. The foot is perfect, but they run a little tall so the legs are a little baggier than my last pair and I have the shoulder straps all the way in. Either way I am very happy with the quality and most of all the price. Think about though, they are waders. Exactly how perfect do they need to fit?
  • Reviewed by David from Montans on Monday, August 05, 2013
    The medium. body is like a large in these waders, Yet the med. foot is perfect. However, the quality was excellent and I can comfortably layer for colder days.
  • Reviewed by Mike from Larchmont, NY on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    When you can get stuff like this on closeout, it is generally a very good buy. No exception with these waders, they have performed well.
  • Reviewed by Wife of Phil the Fisher from Georgia on Tuesday, July 09, 2013
    I have been looking for these waders in a 4X for a price we could afford for sooooo long. Thanks for making it possible!! He hasn't worn them in the water yet but they give him plenty of room and are long enough to give his legs good moving and bending room.
  • Reviewed by MBI from MI on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    I have a couple of sets of waders. But these are by far the easiest to use. I have used them a couple of times and they work great.
  • Reviewed by In deep wading from Colorado on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Very nice, lightweight, non-leaking waders! Everything you look for in a wader! This is my first transition from heavy, hot neoprene waders, and am extremely happy with them. Only one central flip out pocket, but I've got nothing to compare to so can't say there's much better out there.
  • Reviewed by Woolly Bugger from Hawkes Bay NZ on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    First outing last weekend found waders to be very comfortable, boot size true to label. Easy to walk in and out of water. Looking forward to testing them out in the cold of Taupo. Great value for money.
  • Reviewed by Stealhead from Alaska on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Only used these for a few weeks, but so far they work great. I've been hiking through some thick brush along the rivers and haven't put any holes in them yet. Not as rugged as some breathable waders I've worn, but they seem to be rugged enough. I am 5'8, 170, with size 11 feet and medium fits pretty well.
  • Reviewed by Thomas Brady from Kodiak on Tuesday, May 21, 2013
    Needed new waders after my ancient neoprene chest waders developed a foot leak. Have always wanted to try the breathable waders and upon finding these on clearance and comparing the features against many other waders, I gave them a shot. The sizing guide was accurate so they feel just right. So much more comfortable than neoprene, and even with just thin fleece pants and socks underneath I am staying warm in some very chilly Alaskan rivers. The gravel guards are great. The pocket is on the inside, but conveniently it flips to the outside so you can access whatever you are storing.

    Very pleased with these waders and Sierra's shopping experience. Will definitely be doing more business here again.
  • Reviewed by Dan gone fishing from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    Already used these waders and they worked great. Mobility in the waders, quality, and fit were excellent.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.