Columbia Sportswear Rope Tow Winter Boots - Suede (For Youth)

Closeouts. Perfect for spending time in a snow fort or at the bus stop, Columbia Footwear's Rope Tow winter boots have soft fleece lining and cozy insulation.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ojospanda from miami on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    size 6 fits women size 7, i bought the blue ones, and too the blacks, i dint like the blue pair, the color is different to the picture. The pair black is great, looks better than the picture.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rosie from Gig Harbor, WA on Wednesday, January 2, 2013
    Great boot for my 8 year old rough and tumble daughter. Water proof and warm. Perfect for the long wet, cold NW winter weather. They seem very durable too. Just got them so we will see. Clean up easily after she has been out in the mud. So far, very happy with these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snow Bunny from Ohio on Monday, February 6, 2012
    My daughter loves these in pink. She said they are very warm.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of two from ohio on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    easy on and off, seem to be just what we need for winter and ease of use for school
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemygirls from Chicago, IL on Monday, September 19, 2011
    I ordered a different pair of Columbia boots for my daughter first. Had to return them because they had these strange soft bumps in the inside and were really uncomfortable. I called and exchanged them for this one after I was told that this one does not have the bumps. Well, it does! We are keeping them at this point as the shipping is starting to cost more than the boots. Disappointed in Sierra! And the boots...
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Husband and son clothes coordinator from Cincinnati, OH on Thursday, September 8, 2011
    Great price for winter/cold weather boots when compared with how fast kids feet grow! These boots will be great for sleding, helping dad shovel the drive way and playing in the snow. My son likes the look of the boots and says they feel very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rah from London England on Wednesday, August 31, 2011
    I bought these for my son to use in the winter rain and snow. We have tested them in the rain and they are A1!!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtgirl from Montana on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    great boot at a great price.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swissmoma from Denver, CO on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    Looked like very nice boots, but they did not fit my son, despite having ordered one size larger than he normally wears. He complained that they fit too tightly around his ankle and top of foot. He does have wide feet and has mostly had hand-me-down boots, so may not be used to a snugger fit.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of All Boys from Michigan on Friday, August 19, 2011
    These will be perfect for my son who loves to play in the snow! They are so lightweaight he will have no problem racing around on the playground this winter!
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Snow
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.