Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Rotifer Sweater - Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. With ultrasoft, plush fleece lining and a cotton and wool exterior, Columbia Sportswear's Rotifer sweater is warm enough to use as a jacket as well as a handsome sweater.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews 4.441176 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Reviewed by rackops from California on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I was really happy to get one of these, and trying it on, I was even happier! I read some great reviews about it, so I was very pleased with the fit, style, and look of the sweater (so was my wife!) However, I did discover...be careful how you launder it. I tossed it in the laundry and it was washed along with everything else and the wool shrunk. It's not bad, but you can tell from the feel that it's a touch smaller than it was before, and the lining seems to be a bit too large for it. Otherwise...I'll still wear it as it's a really great sweater!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve the kayaker from MA - Massachusetts on Monday, September 21, 2015
    True to size, warm and very comfy. No wind resistance, but I didn't expect it with a seater. Looks good too!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triple Nickle from Atlanta, GA on Monday, September 21, 2015
    At 20 bucks, this is the perfect mans sweater/ hoody. It can be easily dressed up or down and the fit seems true to size. It will make a great gift.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by arnould1 from Otisville, MI on Tuesday, September 15, 2015
    this is a very high quality sweater hoodie. VERY warm and soft and the materials are top notch! I got this on a close out deal, but I can see why it was originally 120.00
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt W from Iowa on Monday, September 14, 2015
    I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and quality of this garment. It's quite warm. I can't wait to use it this winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Naples guy from Naples, FL on Tuesday, September 8, 2015
    I can't imagine how these sweaters are selling for this price. The wool out layer matched to the fleece lining is warm and comfortable. I liked the original so much, I ordered 2 more in different colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steaky Steak from Ohio on Monday, September 7, 2015
    By it one size larger than you think you need. The arms are a little long but the jacket fits slightly tighter than its sizing. Otherwise, this thing is amazing. I bought it in August but couldnt keept it on for more than a minute, even in AC. It would be a nice outer layer for cookouts and football games this fall and early winter. Definitely warm enough for temps down to 30 F.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ubaid from Fishers in on Monday, September 7, 2015
    It looks very well made hella nice warm lining inside. Will check out in winter and see how it turns out to be
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aberjoe from Ohio on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    everything about this garment speaks of it's quality, the sleeves are just a bit short but it's fleece lined so it can't act like a regular sweater and my arms are abnormally long anyway so I'll make due.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Gma from Texas on Thursday, September 3, 2015
    True fit, great bargain! This is the second one we've purchased as we loved the first one so much! Colors are very pretty and neutral good for men OR women! Be sure to read the Care tag - but so worth the extra bit of care. We will be purchasing more to give as gifts.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4