Columbia Sportswear Sandy Mile Lined Pants - Roll-Up Cuffs (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Sandy Mile pants blare your outdoor flare with plenty of durable features to back it up. Tough cotton canvas is lined with ultrasoft tricot and flannel-lined cuffs roll up for cute, practical style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mares from MI on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    These pants fit perfect (as long as you follow the advice of order one size up from normal). They are soft and comfortable. I do wish they were a bit longer, I am 5'10" and run across this problem frequently.
  • Reviewed by WV girl from West Virginia on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Not too heavy, but warm enough to keep the chill away. Sizing is great! I like my pants to fit a little on the loose side and these are great for that.
  • Reviewed by dino mom from Central MA on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Nicely styled. Pretty stitching details. Fuzzy pockets. Cozy and warm and feminine.
  • Reviewed by catrunner from Santa Barbara, CA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    These are lined pants, warm for winter; yet they roll up. I don't get that. Plus they just don't fit right and would be difficult to hem, so I sent them back.
  • Reviewed by Amanda M from Mabelvale, AR on Sunday, May 12, 2013
    As usual, the Columbia pants seem to run small. I normally wear a 6, ordered an 8 and they fit perfectly. The lining feels feather soft, very cute fit too. These pants are fantastic!! Great for work or play!!
  • Reviewed by CGray from Alabama on Friday, February 15, 2013
    These feel absolutely wonderful! They wear well and do shrink the tiniest bit with washing- I didn't mind this though as it made them mold to me better- wish they had them in more colors-
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gymgirltucson from Tucson, AZ on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    I bought these pants for cold days in Arizona-yes we have them! Lined pants are hard to find in local retail stores. I followed other reviewers suggestion to order a size up, which I did. They fit very well, but were too big in the waist, which is common for me in pants without stretch fabric. I am 5' 5" 130# and size 8 fit great in seat, thigh, legnth. I had the pants altered to take in waist, and they are perfect now! I would buy them again.(which is why I gave 4 stars instead of 5).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ERoberts from Colorado Springs, CO on Saturday, December 8, 2012
    Wish I hadn't listened to others comments and ordered a size larger. I'm usually a 4, but ordered the 6 and they're too big especially after you wear them a time or two and the fabric relaxes. Would have returned them but all the 4's were gone, so will just cinch them up with a belt 'cause the lining makes these pants comfy and warm for a cold Colorado day. And, they don't shrink, usually a good thing, but in this instance I wish they would, just a little.
  • Reviewed by Baja Mama from Laramie, WY on Friday, November 16, 2012
    These are my new favorite pants. They are super soft, fit well, and are wonderfully warm. I bought some for my sister who said she puts them on in the every morning while she has her coffee. They are that comfy. I am 5'4" 145 lbs and the 10 fits me perfectly. My sister is 5'1" 105lbs and the size 4 worked for her though she has to roll up the bottoms a bit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grammie in nh from nh on Friday, November 9, 2012
    These are very nice pants for cooler days, not very cold days. More comfortable than wearing long johns. The snaps are very difficult and I fear I will pull them out if I am not careful. The inner liner is not cotton and will probably pill. Would have been better with a little heavier fabic for the outside layer and cotton for the liner. As usual, sized up for Columbia. Pants seem to be made well otherwise.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Sports
    • Cons: Cheap Material
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.