Columbia Sportswear Saturday Trail Stretch Knee Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Saturday Trail Stretch knee pants are made of Summiteer Lite fabric -- a soft and stretchy nylon with plenty of stretch to accommodate your adventure.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbackpacker from USA on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    After reading the reviews here about these pants running small, I ordered one size up. Still too small! I should have ordered two sizes up. I normally wear a 4 in trousers, but the 6 was still too small. Great material, lightweight and would have been comfy if the fit had been right,
  • Reviewed by Happy walker from Canada on Wednesday, September 4, 2013
    I love these pants! They're so comfortable and I love the fact that they are extremely light and stretchy. The design is cute and BONUS they're SPF 50.
  • Reviewed by Dasha from NJ on Monday, July 29, 2013
    Great pants! They fit very well, stretch enough and comfy.
  • Reviewed by kbeau from massachusetts on Sunday, June 30, 2013
    I purchased two pair of these pants at another store in size 12 they fit perfectly so went ahead and ordered the same size from STP. Unfortunately the pair I received, although marked size 12, were a full size smaller than my others. I was very disappointed - gave them to my sister who loved them.
    Gave them 5 stars because these pants really are awesome, just wish the sizing was correct.
  • Reviewed by fixit lady from Florida on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Great pants, would fit a large variety of heights, Love the material: soft, lite, stretchy but not clingy at all. Unlike most Columbia shirts and pants, which I think run small and inaccurately sized in general, i would say these run true to size. I ordered up one size and they were perfectly proportioned but I needed my regular non-Columbia size. Had to send them back.
  • Reviewed by Solzia from Central WA on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I bought a gray pair of these in size 6 from another retailer and absolutely love the way they fit and feel--light and stretchy, no waist gap in back, and no swishing noise. I had also tried a size 6 in a 'brick and mortar' store, and the fit was identical. But this pair, same size and description, felt a FULL SIZE SMALLER. Luckily they fit my thinner daughter and she likes them.
  • Reviewed by Happy Husband from Yokohama on Friday, June 14, 2013
    These pants are light and comfortable. Good for warm to cool days. My wife wears them whenever she just wants to be comfy when walking around town.
  • Reviewed by Jok5678 from geneva ohio on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    light weight, lots of pockets with zippers. very comfortable. I got them for hiking in Arizona in June.
  • Reviewed by Noodles from Illinois on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I should have taken most reviewers' advice and sized up. I'm an 8, and they are just a bit snug, so just one size up would have been perfect. If only they had any of that size left! The fabric feels really nice and looks like it would dry quickly.
  • Reviewed by maximom from california on Thursday, June 6, 2013
    I ordered these in a size 14 after reading other reviews and I am glad I did. I normally wear a size 10. The waist is huge but the hip and thigh fit right, I will add elastic to the waistband and they will do for lightweight summer coverage. The design is definitely flawed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.