Columbia Sportswear Sea Ray Deck Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Sea Ray deck shoes sea you through a day on deck with built-in drainage ports, rust-proof hardware and a siped outsole for steady footing.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gw from texas on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    great shoe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Friday, July 13, 2012
    Purchased these for my son in text consultation with him. Shoes are here, but he will not be until August, so my positive review is NOT based on comfort or fit or durability , BUT on the stylish appearance, & well made construction. Decided on this pair not just for sale price, but based on the other positive reviews. We will see in August, and I will do a follow up re fit etc.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Pros: Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Making Everybody Happy from Richmond, VA on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I purchased these for my boyfriend and he LOVES them. He would wear boat/deck shoes 24/7 if he could. He likes the fit and the comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mermaid 1 from Cape Cod MA on Monday, July 09, 2012
    I bought these for my husband, who has been wearing them every day since. His taste is conservative; while these are traditional deck shoes, they are more dark blue than usual, which makes them go well with jeans. Well made, moderate arch support, comfortable when worn barefoot, possibly a little small for the size; my husband usually takes size 11, sometimes 11 1/2 but the 11 1/2 fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boarhog from texas on Sunday, May 13, 2012
    great shoes
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Light and comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ Chicago from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    Nice shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Rapper from Lumberton, TX on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    I use these shoes whenever I am going boating or fishing. They work great in both areas. Comfortable, light and stylish!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doodgie from tyler texas on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    lightweight
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scubadawg from Tampa, Florida on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Excellent product, I am sorry they have discontinued making this particular shoe.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fishman from Michigan on Tuesday, October 11, 2011
    Great closeout price and fast delivery.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.