Columbia Sportswear Shelter Cove Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. From misty mornings to torrential downpours, Columbia Sportswear's Shelter Cove pants deliver unsurpassed rain protection with a waterproof polyurethane shell and welded seams.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Monte from Colorado on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    Theses are thick dry pants but don't breath at all. They feel rubberized. Good for salt water fishing, not for hiking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Veri Vanski from Snowy west Michigan on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    Good Columbia quality but will use only for outdoor activies that I won't sweat at.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Docsarvis from Chicago on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    Had a chance to use these right after I received them. They worked great! Easy to put on over hiking pants and easy to access pockets. They kept me bone dry. Highly reccomended.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by artlady from Phx, AZ on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    These pants are a men's size large, I am a woman sizw medium. They are too big, but I am not surprised. I bought them for rafting the colorado and they will be fine for pulling over other clothing. They seem to be good enough quality, though I thought they'd have pockets but instead they have openings to get to pokects on the pants you are wearing inside.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gollum from NorCal on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    The good quality I expected and the fit I needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Agility Enthusiast. from Gulf Coast on Saturday, January 5, 2013
    These were bought to wear on rainy or windy days for dog agility trials. Under cover allows the wind to blow and the dogs still need to go out to potty. These pants should keep the wearer warm and dry. Looking forward to having them next time they are needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Matt from Omaha, NE on Sunday, December 16, 2012
    Recommend only for rainy conditions
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LadyM from Tacoma, WA on Monday, December 10, 2012
    These are great pants, except for the slits the allow you to access your pants pockets underneath. While I'm all for pocket access, I'm more for my rain pants not having openings below the jacket line for water to get into. They "close" with a snap, but I plan to permanently seal them shut. For my need (walking the dog in torrential downpours), this isn't a deal breaker, but I wouldn't wear them as-is on a wet backpacking trip.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Willy from Washington State on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    A basic waterproof pant, great for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KL from Sisters, OR on Monday, November 5, 2012
    Great price for high quality item
    • Best Uses: Backpacking, Camping, Hiking, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: High-Quality Material and Stitching, Lightweight, Packable
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.