Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Shirt - Zane Grey Cast 2, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Zane Grey Cast 2 shirt perfectly expresses the lure of sport fishing at sea. Printed sport top features subtle graphics of the sea with a net-effect windowpane pattern.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews 4.466666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KsMom from Kailua Kona, HI on Wednesday, December 31, 2008
    Great medium blue color that blends well with most slacks. The billfish design is attractive and understated (by Hawaii standards). Sturdy medium weight fabric. Requires light ironing.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Wrinkles
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CK from New Jersey on Sunday, December 7, 2008
    I bought this for my husband to wear on our trip to the Keys. He loves it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gorgeguy from portland, or on Wednesday, November 26, 2008
    The shirt's cut brings it off the body so I can imagine it to be great in the summer (it's now a cool Nov. here in Portland, OR). The design is also subtle so that you don't have to be a "sportsmen" to appreciate the design.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zoom from San Diego, CA on Sunday, August 17, 2008
    True to size, Columbia fit, good for tall people like me
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cece from Texas on Wednesday, August 6, 2008
    My hubby uses these shirts for work and play!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish Man from North Carolina on Monday, June 30, 2008
    Like the print and comfort.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rebel Rose Quarter Horses from Gulf Shores, AL. on Saturday, June 28, 2008
    For hot humid weather on the Gulf Coast.Wears well & look's great with jeans & cowboy boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish, Western Ranch Wear
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Cool during humid weather, Durable, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homer Simpson from Ballston spa NY on Monday, June 23, 2008
    lightweight--breathes!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ginny the Cat Person from Palm Beach Shores, Florida on Thursday, June 12, 2008
    I was looking for a birthday gift for my pastor and this shirt was a great find, shown on the insert in my catalog. It is by Columbia,and very tropical which is good since he is in Florida. I like the fishes on it because Jesus called Ken to be a "fisher of men". I'm on a very small budget but I got him a really nice shirt for a very low price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Egyptian Queen from N.Y. on Sunday, May 25, 2008
    My husband loves it. It is comfortable and it looks great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2