Columbia Sportswear Silcox Six Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Extremely versatile and super warm, Columbia Sportswear's Silcox Six Omni-Heat® winter boots are designed to face up to your day-to-day winter activities with light weight, underfoot agility, waterproof protection and the unbeatable insulating power of Omni-Heat® lining.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily from Woostah from Massachusetts on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    These boots slogged through the winter of 2013-2014 in central MA. Never leaked, kept my feet SUPER warm, and were comfortable even though I have foot problems. I would highly recommend them!
  • Reviewed by City Mouse from Pennsylvania on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    Very warm and waterproof but still lightweight and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by New In Pittsburgh from Pennsylvania on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    This was my first time ordering from Sierra Trading post and I must say I was not disappointed. The boots look just like the picture. The fit is perfect and even though we have not had a "major" snowfall since I have received the boots, I know every time I put them on, I feel very confident that when the "major" snowfall does come, I will be very prepared.

    I really like when I order from a company and they come through. I will definitely order from them again. I look forward to a long and prosperous relationship with Sierra Trading post.

    And just think, I found this website when I did a search and my husband told me to click Sierra Trading Post, especially when I had pretty much made up my mind that I was going with another company.

    Thank you Sierra Trading Post. I pray much continued success to you and to all your employees. God Bless You!!
  • Reviewed by Erieval from New York on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    NY has had a brutal winter and I needed warm, waterproof boots to make it through climbing snow banks and keeping my feet and toes from bitter cold. These fit the bill. They are cute to wear, true to size and my feet have stayed warm and toasty. I get complements almost every day and people ask where I got them.
  • Reviewed by Nana Sue from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 24, 2014
    I was looking for some good snow boots for weeks - checked a lot of major outdoors outlets. I started looking online and found these at the Columbia website. However after checking Amazon, also, I googled the shoe and was given your website which had the best price and saved me about $20.00 over Columbia's price and Amazon's price. They were shipped and I was notified and was looking forward to receiving them. However, right after that we had several snowstorms and I then received a email letting me know that shipping was delayed a bit because of the weather (which I really appreciated). Two days later they arrived and since our snow was still around I was able to try them out right away! Very comfortable (didn't need to break them in at all), very warm and good traction. Extremely happy with product and price! Thank you
  • Reviewed by caroline from NC on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    I love my new boots! The fit is true to size. Didn't have to break them in like other boots so they would be comfortable. They were comfortable straight out of the box. They are super warm so far. It hasn't gotten down to single digits again since i got the boots. i expect them to be just as warm when the temps get that low or lower. You can actually feel heat coming out of the boot when you take it off. It awesome not to have cold feet when outside in cold for a while. I would recommend these boots over and over again.
  • Reviewed by Lorelei from Illinois on Friday, February 07, 2014
    nice boots, comfortable, should have ordered a half size smaller, large even with thick socks
  • Reviewed by Dry Feet from Ontario on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I love these boots, they fit perfect, true to size and are so warm and waterproof I highly recommend them.
  • Reviewed by JC the dog walker from Minnesota on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    I like these a lot. They are warm and they work well for winter walks with my dog. They seem true to size. I might wish for a wider toe box, but that wish often goes unfulfilled. I am surprised by how many compliments I have gotten on these. I think they look like slightly odd shoes, but the comments I get are "cool boots."
  • Reviewed by hiking every day in the mountains from NC mountains on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    These are amazing supportive and warm boots. Great traction for mountain hiking in cold, wintry icy weather conditions. Only issue is arch support. Needed to add superfoot inserts to mine for the arches. Otherwise, I would have given them an easy five stars. Love the omni heat!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.