Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Bucket II Hat - UPF 30 (For Women)

Closeouts. A longer brim in the front of Columbia Sportswear's Silver Ridge Bucket II hat supplies the extra coverage you need on sunny days, and the quick-drying fabric is treated to provide a bonus boost of Omni-Shade® UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from California on Monday, April 07, 2014
    I really like this hat, and did not find it to run as small as other reviews had indicated. It's light weight and has venting that makes it quite cool. Also, the brim can be turned up several ways to change the look. Cute!
  • Reviewed by yogagirl from new york city on Monday, July 15, 2013
    this is my go-to hat that I keep stashed in my purse - it's incredibly lightweight & airy, with mesh air holes on the sides of the crown & it crushes up small, but looks great when I pull it out to wear it. I live in nyc, and I walk everywhere, and this hat is perfect to keep the sun off my face. took one star off for the large white Columbia logo on the side...
  • Reviewed by mak from chicago on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I was hoping for a hat with a bit more brim on it, this also did not seem very water repellant.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peppy from Cincinnati, OH on Friday, October 26, 2012
    The inner circumference was less than 22", way too small for an L/XL hat. Too bad, looked like a nice hat.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by PatP from Cincinnati, OH on Monday, October 22, 2012
    I purchased a L/XL and it was no where big enough for me. At most, it is a men's medium.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Grand Marais, MN on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I ordered this hat in size large/xtra large, because my head is just slightly too big for a women's medium in most brands. I couldn't get this hat on my head! It's just a little too large for my six-year-old daughter. Too bad, because it's a really nice hat.
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hoosiermama from Indianapolis, IN on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    My bff & I bought these hats originally in Seatle to protect our heads from rain. She lost hers so this is a replacement (we loved them).
    • Best Uses: Daytime, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PBell from Kilmarnock VA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Limited use in the sun, since it does not shade the entire face.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors in the woods
    • Cons: Doesn't shade entire face, None
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to Travel from San Diego on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I bought this for a trip to London and Cairo- I felt it would pack well and work for rain or sun
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Heartland of Arkansas on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    Seems a bit small for L/XL until the wind tries to take it away. Then the size is perfect!
    • Best Uses: In the sun
    • Cons: Bit small
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Cool light fabric
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.