Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Cargo Shorts - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Silver Ridge cargo shorts are made from lightweight, stretchy ripstop nylon and feature built-in sun protection and plenty of storage options.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zooey from UP MI on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    As expected, material is nice, it is very comfortable and long enough for me. I got two pairs and I know I will use them all summer long.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lifes2good from Oklahoma on Wednesday, July 2, 2014
    Very well made with lots of pockets, Lightweight nylon dried quickly. I ordered my normal size (6) and they are slightly loose, so if you are between sizes I would suggest going down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Cargo Shorts - UPF 50 (for Women) from MA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I absolutely love these shorts!!!! They look flattering on and they are functional!!! I wore them to work as a zip line guide and could not love them more!!! They have all the bells and whistles and they actually move with me!!! You can wear these running errands to rock climbing and everything in between, they won't let you down!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Cargo Shorts - UPF 50 (for Women) from MA on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Loved the shorts, but the fit was to snug, I had to return and order a size up. Waiting to get them in the mail. Hopefully they won't be to big!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GOBFIT from Florida on Tuesday, April 22, 2014
    I listened to previous reviews and ordered one size up in these Silver Ridge Cargo Shorts. I normally wear a size 4-6 but ordered an 8. Sadly, they were still tight through the waist. I gave them to my mom to try (and, potentially, gift to her) since she wears a size 4 normally; they ran snug around her waist area as well. Used STP's great return/exchange policy and got a size 10. Fits great or a little loose. Love the color, the extra pockets, lightweight and quick drying material. Also, the length is at the knees (I'm 5'4') so great for around town. Only negative? They fit mom perfectly too - she's claimed them as an early Mother's Day present;)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Multi-Sport Tonya from Ohio on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    I haven't worn these out and about yet, but they fit okay overall, but it has a stiff waistband. I'm typically a size 8 or 10 in jeans but I may have needed a 12 for these. Everything else about the shorts are pretty comfy and stretchy, but there is no give with the waistband, which is not flattering or comfortable. Also the side slit pockets don't lay flat very well. I'm very strong and athletic with large skating/cycling thighs and was hoping to wear these for mountain biking, but they may just be downgraded to general outdoor shorts. Also wish they came in different colors.
  • Reviewed by AugP from NC on Friday, February 21, 2014
    Love these shorts, length, material, color are perfect. Fit a bit tight not sure if I'm going to keep them. Will try them on again in front of a friend to get a second option. The say the stretch so we'll see what I decide.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Gin Gin from World Traveler on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    These are lightweight and great for travel and hiking. The fit is snug, especially through the hips, so I usually go with one size up. The length is good for me and I love the pockets.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #