Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Pants - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Silver Ridge pants weigh next to nothing and pack into their own pocket, so you can stash them in your luggage or backpack and not feel a thing.

Average Rating based on 80 reviews 4.137500 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews
  • Reviewed by boonder from north carolina on Thursday, October 22, 2015
    I ordered 12, even though it said they ran small, since I tend to be on the small side of 12 (though 10s are usually too tight). I was swimming in these. Too bad, because they are terrific looking pants.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just Steve from Colorado on Thursday, September 17, 2015
    Good product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ice Princess from California on Thursday, August 6, 2015
    The pants fit reasonably well. The fabric is lightweight and airy. The stitching could be better but it was reasonable given the price of the pants. My concern however is that the seams on the front of the pants may rub against the thigh, especially for those who have muscular or heavier thighs. The seams were only noticeable when I walked. After 20 minutes walking around the house, I decided not to try it out in the field because the problem for me will not go away.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from colorado on Sunday, July 5, 2015
    pants were way to big for me so had to return. Didn't have a smaller size to reorder. I have a small waist and most size 4 are too big around the waist in all pants. Need more styles with elastic through the back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active city girl from Chicago on Wednesday, July 1, 2015
    Very light weight, dries quickly, fits perfectly even if you have curves! Highly recommended, for biking, hiking, traveling etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ATV-riding Kris from Michigan on Wednesday, June 24, 2015
    These pants are just what I was looking for, I hope. I love the color: gravel is like an olive green. I love the fit: I'm a bigger girl so I ordered a 14 and it fit like a 14 should. I have room to move around in without feeling constricted but at the same time, they are not loose or frumpy looking. They are very lightweight, which is what I'm looking for. My only concern, and so far it is unfounded, is that I'm not certain how durable the pants are yet. I haven't run into any problems with them, but I also haven't really put them to the test. The pants feel very thin so I don't know how they will hold up over time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Washington on Wednesday, June 17, 2015
    Fit me well. Lightweight. Perfect for camping.
  • Reviewed by Woodscreature from Eastern OR on Thursday, June 11, 2015
    These pants are GREAT! Even better on sale. I bought 2 pair (at different times and sale prices). True, a bit baggy in the hips, but comfortable and I can live with that. If black were available in my size. I might buy it also. Till then Grill is almost dark enough and will have to do. The adjustable waist tab is a super idea and works perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie LRM from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    Great looking. You were right that they run small, did like you suggested and ordered a size larger and perfect fit!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kern co hiker from Kern Co on Tuesday, June 9, 2015
    I found these pants did not run small so I returned them.

    See my review under ExOfficio Kukura pants concerning several pairs of summer hiking pants.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8
  • 1-10 of 80 reviews