Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Plaid Shirt - UPF 30, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. When the trail of life heats up, Columbia Sportswear's Silver Ridge plaid shirt cools you down with strategic venting, moisture-wicking Omni-Wick® advanced evaporation and Omni-Shade® UPF 30 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 36 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner-mom-of-4 from Southern Utah on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    This shirt looks even better in person than on the site. It's a gift for my dad so I can't speak as to the fit or other characteristics but the fabric feels nice and the shirt looks great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Rev from Oklahoma City on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Very functional, comfortable, and a great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nina from Georgia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    I would recommend this shirt to everyone who loves hiking, true to size perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Indy Hiker from Indiana on Tuesday, July 15, 2014
    I purchased this shirt in 3 colors to use on an upcoming hiking trip in the Pacific Northwest. I haven't worn the shirt on the trail yet, but am very pleased with the style and features of this shirt. Very lightweight but solidly made. I like the flexibility of this shirt to have the long sleeves for cooler temps and then the ability to roll up and fasten the sleeves as the day warms up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PD from SM, Ca on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Great color, great fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from Flagstaff, Arizona on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    I bought several of these shirts for a 8 day river trip through the Ultra-Mega Cool Grand Canyon and let me tell you my orange silver creek shirt was looking just as Majestic as the red walls of the Grand Canyon! These shirts kept the sun off me when I needed to and dried fast after every rapid. Folded and packed well they came out of my dry bags looking great! Saved one of my new ones for the last nights dinner and got lots of great compliments as everyone else were wearing sweaty, smelly, dirty week old shirts.
    Thank you Derailed for such a smoking deal on a great fitting shirt. I'll be back to buy more for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by No more melanoma! from Virginia on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    So light but offers the UPF I need for unplanned outings when sunscreen isn't enough.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rodavan from North Carolina on Thursday, May 15, 2014
    Attractive, light-weight shirt. But sizing is another matter. Having purchased several Columbia Silver Ridge NON-Plaid shirts, which fit perfectly in size Large, I purchased this Silver Ridge Plaid shirt in size Large, but these were Way too big - two of me could have fit in! I returned it and ordered two Silver Ridge Plaid shirts in Medium, only to discover that They were too Tight! (Good fit otherwise in sleeve length etc.) So there simply is no Silver Ridge Plaid shirt that will fit me, even though the Silver Ridge NON-Plaid shirts fit fine! Five stars for being a really nice shirt, minus two stars for selling a product that simply will not fit and whose sizing bears no similarity to Columbia's other NON-plaid shirts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler/walker from Washington on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Purchased this shirt in the small blue plaid in a size medium for my husband, who wears a size 15 1/2 in regular shirts and a 33 waist in pants. The shirt fits well, not too loose nor too snug. This shirt is a nice, attractive addition to his hiking and travel shirts.
  • Reviewed by Misplaced Bayouboy from TN on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Size is right. Light Shirt. Chose the orange plaid so I don't get run over when fishing from a kayak!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.