Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Shirt - UPF 50, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Although this Columbia Sportswear shirt is called the Silver Ridge, it's worth its weight in gold to the outdoors-minded man! Quick-drying, moisture-wicking nylon basket weave fabric supplies Omni-Shade® UPF 50 sun protection, plus features a built-in ventilation panel for air circulation.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHK from Oakland CA on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I bought this for my husband to wear on a trip to Southeast Asia. It is lightweight and comfortable in a humid climate. It dries quickly after washing in a hotel room. It seems to run slightly small in size. Normally an XL would fit but I'm glad I ordered the XXL. It is more comfortable around the shoulders and love handle area than the XL would have been.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nordic Hammer from Dover, NH on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Nice fit, and great material. The shirt has a certain softness to it that other synthetic shirts sometimes lack, so it wears very well. I just wish it was a little shorter so that I have an option of tucking it in or not.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Issaquah, WA on Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Columbia makes great stuff, but this particular shirt seems to run small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loloromano from SoCal on Saturday, July 5, 2014
    he wears this all the time. terrific fabric, gorgeous color, perfect weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corky from Michigan on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I bought 7 of these shirts to outfit a sailing team. The shirts are high quality and exactly what I wanted. These shirts definitely run small and I would strongly recommend ordering one size larger than you would normally wear. They embroidered beautifully with boat name and sail# over left breast pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Enjoy the Outdoors from Ohio on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Spend a lot of time outside. Love to take long walks, hike in the woods, and just work in the yard. Live in Ohio where the summers are very hot and humid. This shirt is a good shirt for the type of weather I live in. I feel much cooler when wearing this shirt during my activities on a hot summer day. It also has sun protection and that is something that I find important.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hw from Arizona on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    The Columbia Sportswear Silver Ridge Shirt looks very good. It feels cool to wear and should do well on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rigger from Los Angeles CA on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    These are great shirts. I really like the moisture wicking since i sweat alot. they really work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shinesound from SF bay area on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    I love the super lightweight comfort of this moisture wicking shirt. Great for the every day and fantastic for those hot days! I have a few of these now. Medium fits me well. 5'10 165.
  • Reviewed by ladycheyenne from FL on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Great fit but glue on the sleeve. The glue washed off but was messy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.