Columbia Sportswear Silver Thaw Jacket - 3-in-1 (For Plus Size Women)

Closeouts. Maximize comfort, versatility and your budget with Columbia Sportswear's Silver Thaw jacket. The 3-in-1 design includes a cozy zip-out fleece liner jacket and water-repellent outer shell that can be worn on its own.

Average Rating based on 62 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
  • Reviewed by AmberK from Michigan on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    Impressed with the coat. For the price, could not beat it elsewhere!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Camper from Hauppauge, NY on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This jacket arrived at the same time as the bitter cold we are having. It keeps me warm and toasty. I'm wearing it to work although that was not what I planned when I ordered it. I bought it for walking the dogs in the morning and evening dark.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboy11 from Cheyenne, Wyoming on Friday, December 14, 2012
    While ice fishing with the family,I was amazed how dry I stayed. The water just ran off the coat. As most people my know Cheyenne Wy is very windy I had no issues of becoming cold.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikyazmar from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    This was a gift to my daughter. She loves it. Here in Upstate NY, we livw in a heavy snow belt. This jacket appears to be adequate for all extremes of weather
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by towmater from north east pa. on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    nice jacket very warm shipping was pretty quick well packaged inside liner doesnot have columbia name on it not sure why
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grove from Boston, MA on Saturday, November 24, 2012
    Wanted more room to have sweater or hoodie under it. I generally wear a 2X and I got a 3X, but it was not comfortable with a sweater under it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho208 from Moscow, ID on Thursday, November 15, 2012
    The size ran a little smaller for me since I have broader shoulders and it wasn't long enough for what I was looking for.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ela from Colorado on Monday, November 12, 2012
    The fit was boxy and short on me, and I'm short waisted. Not as warm as I'd hoped, even with the fleece zipped in. Not what I needed for cold weather sports in the Rockies. But I ended up selling it to my sister, who just wanted a kick-around-town coat, and she likes it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Fit Was Boxy, Only Good For 20-50 Deg
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Snowshoeing, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Nice color, Water Resistant, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazizan from Greer, SC on Friday, November 9, 2012
    Love the color combination.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Extreme Conditions, Nighttime, Wet Conditions
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good material, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tess from nevada on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Haven't decided if I'll keep this yet..seems an awesome jacket. Nice fabric, well made, nice color. Just really big. I normally wear an XL or 1X but in a recent Columbia jacket I could hardly zip up a 1X. Yet this 2X I swim in, can fold over about 8" in front. Just this style I guess is huge but love the coat.
    • Pros: Durable, Good material, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 7 »
  • 1-10 of 62 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.