Columbia Sportswear Slabtown Leather Boots - High (For Men)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear's Slabtown boots are perfect for both work and outdoor adventures. They feature a rugged leather upper, comfortable textile lining and traction rubber outsole.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jdub from California on Tuesday, June 16, 2015
    Great boots!
  • Reviewed by SAF onthego from Swartz Creek, MI on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    When I put this pair of boots on with pants, people think I have shoes on. They are really comfortable and keep my feet warm.
  • Reviewed by Oz Cruz from Mexico on Wednesday, January 29, 2014
    Love my boots. Extremely comfortable. They are amazinly light weight. Most of the boots I have owned before. I would highly recommend these boots.
  • Reviewed by lifeseeker from chi on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Bought these for the sole purpose of having a brown pair for around town. They are surprisingly comfortable. Like, the most comfortable pair I have ever owned. I grew up on Doc's and Red Wings....... so I was pleasantly surprised. I get a lot of compliments on them too. The boot feels soft like another sock. The fit is on point and light. I can ride my fixie with them. Warm when temp is in the teens. I wouldn't recommend them for heavy duty work. Laces are not built for heavy tugging. Great for fall or spring. No need to break them in. Love them.
  • Reviewed by marissa from California on Thursday, December 26, 2013
    I've been looking for a reasonably priced leather boot that looks stylish but is durable as well, and these seem to fit the bill. I really like the way they look, and after breaking them in a bit, they feel pretty nice too. I ordered a half size up and they fit well with thick socks. I wouldn't consider them as work or hiking boots, but they're good for extended casual use.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie from PDX on Friday, October 4, 2013
    I've gotten lots of compliments on these boots and they are comfortable enough to walk 2 miles to work. However, I'm not sure they are as rugged as described.
  • Reviewed by Jose' from Central on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Going back
  • Reviewed by Jose' from Central on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Soles appear to be glued on only. A sad state for work boots. Size is off by 1/2 size. Need larger than normal size. Funky half sole inserts are only sewn on the ends, sure to come off in real wear. And who thought those rubber heel inserts were a function?
  • Reviewed by Rubelio from miami on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I really loved what I expected, very good product.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jon the late-nighter from Boston on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    I love these boots for walking around town on a cold night. good warmth on the inside and stand up to the elements fairly well. I wouldn't take them on a long trail (I would want something a bit thicker and sturdier) though they just might be up to trick of a half day trek or light walk. I like these boots because they are versatile, warm, comfortable, and durable (so far; I've only had them a couple of weeks.) I don't really like the faded toe, but that's more of a stylistic opinion than a criticism.

    Overall great purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #