Columbia Sportswear Snolucky Omni-Heat® Winter Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. When the snow piles up in town this season, you won't feel burdened, you'll feel lucky in Columbia Sportswear's Snolucky winter boots. These fully waterproof boots place your feet inside high-tech thermal reflective lining with sherpa lining at the cuff to help seal in the cozy comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Elizabeth from Virginia on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    I always wear a 7.5 shoe, but after reading other reviews ordered the 8 (I might have ordered an 8.5 if it had been available to accommodate a thick sock), but the 8 fits great with a thin wool sock--which is all you need since the boot is so warm. I was out for 4 hours in 13+ inches of snow. My feet stayed dry and I never once felt even the slightest cold on my toes. I'm actually looking forward to going out again tomorrow!
  • Reviewed by MamiTRex from MN on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    The positive side:
    Lightweight and very... very good traction.... warm enough for Minnesota winter :-)

    The downside:
    Not easy to put on and off... the ankle area is tight. So, if you are always in a hurry, this is not the perfect boots for you.

    Other notes:
    If you have wide feet, those boots are not for you. I am size 5 for regular shoes... bought size 6 for this pair, fit perfectly but not much extra room, which I don't mind.
    And, they are for people with higher arch feet.
  • Reviewed by Lilac from Buffalo NY on Sunday, February 9, 2014
    This boots are super light and comfortable. Gut to use them for the first time on aw below zero day and felt great.
  • Reviewed by Isabel from New Jersey on Saturday, February 8, 2014
    It has snowed three times since I bought these boots. Each time I had to shovel, dig out my car and walk a few blocks to a local store my feet stayed warm and dry. I am very happy with the boots and would recommend them to anyone who asks me where I got them and who the maker is.
  • Reviewed by Justin from Michigan on Wednesday, December 4, 2013
    Very comfortable inside with great, snug lacing. Unfortunately they run quite small. I wear a 7.5-8 and probably will have to up to a 9.*Every shoe sizes so differently-Although I do wear 8.5 in every running shoe if that helps you guage.
  • Reviewed by mz.toni from chicago on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I ordered the Columbia snolucky boot loved everything about it,fits true to size haven't been cold enough to wear yet but I'm sure they will not let me down..I live in Chicago so I'm hopeful
  • Reviewed by Utah Powder Girl from Utah on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    I had been looking for some slim light weight winter boots for snowshoeing with....I'd tried a pair of Sorrels and Kamik they were warm but bulky. These seem like they will be great!
  • Reviewed by Diana from Lansdale, Pa on Monday, March 11, 2013
    I am a true size 6 shoe, and these run small. i ordered the 6, returned them b/c my toes touched in the front, got the 6 1/2 and still found them a bit tight. They are great warm boots and only require a light sock, so i am keeping the 6 1/2 but would suggest ordering a 1/2 size larger.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by -CLC from Papillion, NE on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I had to try three pairs of these boots before I found the size that fit enough to keep. I had to go up a whole size and a half. They run very short and are more narrow than other boots. I was a bit disappointed in the comfort level.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.