Columbia Sportswear Snow Drift Corduroy Pants (For Girls)

Closeouts. Little touches of decorative stitching and an adjustable waist make these soft Columbia Sportswear Snow Drift corduroy pants individually hers.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NINRI from Evanston, IL on Wednesday, September 05, 2012
    Great pair of soft and stylish corduroys for girls. My 11 year old daughter is just under five feet tall and weighs about 90 pounds--the size 14 is a perfect fit. They have enough room not to feel too tight but aren't sloppy at all. Not sure how they will wear, as they are thinner than some other corduroys I have seen, but the comfort level and fit are both exactly right.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EarthGirl from Walla Walla, WA on Monday, December 19, 2011
    I bought these for my nearly 10 yo daughter. She is tall and slim, generally wearing a 12 slim in pants. I bought the 12 and she was swimming in them, returned them for a 10 and they are still very large. The length is close, but they are very big around the waist even with the adjustable waist. Definetly better for a thicker girl.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Sits Too High Above Waist, Too big for thin girls
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the pragmatist from western MA on Saturday, December 10, 2011
    Granddaughter loved these so I bought a second pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsBella from New Mexico on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    Beautiful pants, soft and durable and pretty, but the top button (a metal shank thing) popped off the first time my daughter put these on. I think I can fix it...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teelynn from atlanta, ga on Wednesday, February 02, 2011
    my little girl loves them. they are great winter wear in georgia. not to thick and movable for a busy day at school.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Science Mom from Syracuse, NY on Tuesday, December 28, 2010
    These pants seem great, I bought them for my 9-year-old daughter who is growing like a weed. She's too big for some size 12's, so I bought size 14, and they are HUGE, way above and beyond her other size 14 pants. They also seem really long, proportioned more for adults than kids. However, they seem to be really good quality and are very cute, so I'm keeping them for her to grow into. If I need to shorten them, I'll make a temporary hem, but in an ideal world, that wouldn't be necessary in the first place.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Super Duper Mom from Utah on Monday, November 15, 2010
    Anytime a 5 year old likes something different, it's a good thing. She likes them and feels good in them. They seem durable-- I get so sick of girls pants being thinner-- this is not the case with these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Flattering, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Kennebunk, ME on Wednesday, October 20, 2010
    I bought these fir my 7-year old daughter. She is not heavy, but she is solid. These were way too small for her. They also seem to sit below the waist, which is odd for a child's pant. They seem to be well made, so I am sorry to have had to return them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BigIronRanch from Stuttgart, Germany on Tuesday, September 21, 2010
    These pants are cute. My daughter loves the embroidery on the pockets. They run a little large. I really like the adjustable waist being only in the back, the front stays nice and flat.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom on the go from Iowa City, IA on Tuesday, September 07, 2010
    Both my girls love these pants. Ordered both in their jean size and both were too big. We washed and dried them a few times and they shrunk a bit but still a bit big. They good thing is they have the elastic you can adjust in the waist. They cannot wait to wear them when the weather permits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Comfort vs Style: Comfort Driven
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Practical, Quality Materials, Washes Well, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.