Columbia Sportswear Snow Honey Hoodie Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. Sweeten up your winter wardrobe with Columbia Sportswear's Snow Honey hoodie, a cable-knit sweater with a full-zip front and silky, fluffy fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Amy from Upstate, NY on Sunday, March 31, 2013
    I wished this would have been the nice grape color shown. Instead, it is more of a rosy purple or fuscia. The fit was very snug in any case so if the color had been right, I probably couldn't keep it. the legth was even short on me who is 5'3" with a short torso.
  • Reviewed by FLakes from upstate New York on Monday, March 25, 2013
    Loved the Plum color; the sweater plus lining is very bulky. Hoped to wear it as an outer layer, but on me (5'4") the Medium was way too big in every dimension. Wish I could have exchanged it for a small but none available.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Girlbydesign from Lakewood, WA on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    I knew I might have issues with size depending on the cut as I am in between at the moment but going down so I ordered the only available smaller size. It fits but is a little snug and a little short. I have already gotten compliments on it and I am certainly happy with the look and feel of it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cozy from Cape Cod, MA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    This is casual -color is not quite as shown -not a true purple. I wanted a jacket that was not too long -waist level and this fits my need. With lining it is a little bulky and snug but cute.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Shawn from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, October 19, 2012
    I was so excited to see my package arrive in 3 days. I was hoping the sweater would fit but was too long in the sleeves, tight across the chest and too short in the torso length. I am short waisted so I thought I would get lucky on this one.

    On the bright side it might fit my sister better who is visiting next week. If she likes it, she wins!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackie the lawyer from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    This is such a great product; I have already ordered one for my sister.
    • Best Uses: All Around Great Jacket T, Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, I Love My New Sweater, Special Occasions, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves fall sweaters from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    This sweater is HEAVY! The sweater itself is thick and then with the fleece lining, it's almost as warm as a coat. You only need a shell or thin t-shirt underneath because it's so warm, which is also good because it's a somewhat strange fit. It's short and a little boxy in shape - tighter through the chest (and I'm not large chested) but looser at the waist. The sleeve length is great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Chest Size: Feels too small
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color, Soft, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by iutigerlily from boulder, co on Monday, September 3, 2012
    I love that it has a great faux fur lining with a pretty cable knit exterior. It is a super warm and cozy zip up that will get major use this fall/winter/spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patty from Eugene on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    I love cardigans, and this sweater is pretty and the lining is soft and plush.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.