Columbia Sportswear Snow Hottie Winter Boots - Battery Thermal Insulation, Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Snow Hottie winter boots from Columbia Sportswear are pros at keeping your toes warm, thanks to a special built-in heating unit that you can adjust on the fly for custom warmth. Just plug in your Hotties at home to recharge before your next outing.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ali of Los Angeles from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    One of these never warmed up. I decided to purchase others, and simply buy some foot warmers, and avoid any technical problems. Since I do not need boots for anything other than a ski trip, these were of no use to me. Living in LA, we don't get rain enough to warrant having such tough boots. Returned, and STP was great to work with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rimrunner from new york, ny on Monday, February 6, 2012
    so warm and comfortable
    • Cons: Not a deep black color
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outside farmer from Rhode Island on Friday, November 4, 2011
    The first pair I ordered one of them didn't work. I have since received a working pair and they DO keep my feet warm. I've only worn them once for right now so I'm curious how long they will work for. If they continue working than worth the money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Bulky, Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GiGi from Philadelphia on Saturday, October 8, 2011
    I have just purchased these boots. I love the way they fit I can't wait to wear them this winter.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, I can't wait to wear them, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider from bemidji mn on Wednesday, August 24, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Riding horses, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Monday, March 7, 2011
    This boot is attractively styled, but the leather is much too stiff and thick to be comfortable for casual walking and wearing. The battery option looks and feels a bit like a toy Transformer boot on closer inspection. I returned it.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow
    • Cons: Heavy, Not Comfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rowtoo from Frigid Minnesota on Saturday, March 5, 2011
    These are more comfy than I expected. The second pair I got had two working batteries/heaters, but the first pair only had one working. The heat doesn't get very hot, and I've yet to try it in super cold, but even without the heaters, these boots are my new favorites. For a waterproof boot, they do not leave my feet sweaty, which I can't say about my other waterproof leather boots. I wear them all day long for work, standing for 1-2 hours at a time indoors, then traveling in the cold to the next appointment, repeat. These work great and are fashionable to boot! Even if the heaters don't last, I will wear these boots for years
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Slippery Terrain, Snow
    • Cons: Velcro strap a little neh
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PC from Buffalo, NY on Monday, February 28, 2011
    Boots are nice well made but when I went to charge the boots for the 1st time one did not work. Returning and will pass on trying another pair.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimzie from Leominster, MA on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    I needed to replace my UGGS with a boot that has support. This boot has the support I need and keeps my feet warm and dry, too. The fit on these boots is right on for length the width may run a bit narrow.
    • Best Uses: After Skiing/Snowboarding, Cold Weather, Shopping, Slippery Terrain, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Cons: Difficult Entry & Exit
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction, Lightweight, Stylish, Supportive, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from allentown on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    I love these boots they are comfortable warm, waterproof and stylish.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Snow, Wet Conditions
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy Entry & Exit, Flexible but sturdy, Good Traction, Lightweight, NIce arch support, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.