Columbia Sportswear Snowtrek Boots - Waterproof, Insulated, Slip-Ons (For Men)

Closeouts. Snowy weather and laces don't mix -- but Columbia Sportswear's Snowtrek boots and snowy weather do, thanks to waterproof construction, low-bulk insulation, and a lace-free, slip-on design.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by GA the Hunter from Covington, KY on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    I bought these boots to hunt in. We've had some days in the teens in KY and I needed something for some warmth. They have a decent amount of Thinsulate and paired with a couplle pairs of wool socks, they do the trick.
  • Reviewed by Mark the hunter from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    The boot is nicely made but I couldn't even slide my foot into them. They need a zipper. Returned.
  • Reviewed by snake eyes from Grass Valley, CA on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I wear size 9 shoes and have narrow feet so I ordered size 10 since the boots are insulated. The length feels about right but the boots are too tight. I usually wear thick wool socks on extremely cold days or for winter camping, but with these boots I'm wearing my thinest pair of wool socks and my feet are too snug above the arches and toe areas. If boots are too tight your feet won't get proper circulation which in my experience leads to - "cold feet". Maybe the boots will stretch a little the more I wear them but I certainly wouldn't use them for winter camping as they are right now. Other than that they seem to be well made.
  • Reviewed by Buffamazon from Utah on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    Going laceless never seemed so cool. These run a bit small so half sizes make sure you go up, but these are typical Columbia quality and no-nonsense functional boots. I expect to laugh at the foul weather when it comes, nestled in my Snowtreks and looking ever so comfortable.
  • Reviewed by sharveywas from Mississippi on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    boots are small in the ankle and run short. I wear a 9.5 so I ordered a 10 because of the ratings. I needed a 10.5 or 11. I had to send them back and they didn't have my size or I would certainly have a pair
  • Reviewed by chaserkeywest from Currently Ohio on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    These run narrow, both in the top entry and foot.

    I normally buy a 11 wide when I can find them......I sent the 11s back for a 12 and there is not a lot of extra room.

    Still they are a great design and appear to be well made....I won't be hunting Elk in B.C. In these.

    These will be great for popping around town.
    4 Stars because of sizing....higher for quality
  • Reviewed by Zaffo from Patagonia on Friday, November 8, 2013
    I wanted a pair of cold weather pull on boots because I love my Rossi summer paddock boots from Australia so much. It is so convenient to be able to pull on and off when going in and out of the house all day. They do slip in the heel quite a bit, but I bought a par of lace up Snowtracks as well for when I have to do a bit more walking or for hiking. This is a great boot at a great price, and I'll never have to worry about cold feet.
  • Reviewed by CO John from Colorado on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    These boots are fantastic! Very well built (Columbia quality) and warm. Had to return for larger size due to narrowness of the opening.
  • Reviewed by Steve from Ohio on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    Very nice and easy to get in and out of. Hopefully I'll have no use for them, but not likely here in Ohio.
  • Reviewed by Lonnie the snowplower from Wyoming on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    I bought these for my husband who usually wears a size 9.5. The reviews indicated to order a size 10, which I did, and they were a perfect fit! The boots are light in weight, easy on and off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.