Columbia Sportswear Snowtrek Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. No need to hide when the temperatures take a dive, Columbia Sportswear's Snowtrek winter boots are designed to warm and protect with a waterproof construction that's insulated with 200g insulation and lined with soft tricot.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Brian from Iowa on Monday, January 6, 2014
    great boot. very warm
  • Reviewed by little feet from Wisconsin on Sunday, December 29, 2013
    I bought these for my husband that spends a lot of time outside in the winter cutting wood. His feet have been very warm in these boots he loves them!
  • Reviewed by kylecherryoutdoors from Nebraska on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    Just a great boot for a great price. Seats well into a snowshoe and is just an all around nice comfortable warm boot.
  • Reviewed by spunky from Michigan on Friday, November 15, 2013
    The fit is true to size. Bought these for my adult son, size 15. He likes them, said they fit, and felt warm. No snow in our part of Michigan yet, so these have not been worn outside. I personally have several Columbia items, so am quite sure these will do the job.
  • Reviewed by TEAAAM from Pennsylvania on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I normally wear a Men's size 15 and had to order size 16, Still were a little snug. Overall great boots, light and well insulated. Look forward to see how they handle in the snow.
  • Reviewed by Anna from new jarsey on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    very light, warm, comfortable, mesh standard, go size to size.
  • Reviewed by Brad from Iowa from Sioux City, IA on Monday, November 11, 2013
    We have a light snow fall not too long ago and these were awesome. Very warm and they have pretty good grip on ice and snow. I am usually a 13.5 and I bought the 14W and they fit awesome with thick wool socks. Only thing is because they are so big, it is hard to drive my manual transmission with them on. If I would have bought the 13W they wouldn't have fit.
  • Reviewed by mike from CA on Saturday, November 9, 2013
    I usually wear 44 in EU size, so I choose a 10.5. The shoes are fit as long as I don't put on socks, yet they keep my feet warm. I guess it would be better to choose half a size larger.b

    Some of these boots weigh like putting two dumbbells on your feet, but definitely not for this pair.

    Overall, I am satisfied with this product.
  • Reviewed by Zaffo from Patagonia on Friday, November 8, 2013
    What a great pair of boots. I had a 20 year old pair of full grain Asolos that I have made do with in the winter along with 2 pair of wool socks, but this pair of boots is a welcome upgrade. The boot is solid and well insulated. The last thing I will have to worry about is cold feet in these. They are a bit clunky, nut no more so than the Asolos. I was glad to find this in a Wide. Nothing makes feet happier than finding your ideal size and width.
  • Reviewed by Brandon the big foot from Washington on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Our grandson is a tall person with large feet. It is hard to find shoes that fit him. We were able to find the boots that fit him and he is very pleased with the way they fit and feel on his foot.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.