Columbia Sportswear Snowtrek Winter Boots - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. No need to hide when the temperatures take a dive, Columbia Sportswear's Snowtrek winter boots are designed to warm and protect with a waterproof construction that's insulated with 200g insulation and lined with soft tricot.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sotz9597 from Wisconsin on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Bought these for my daughter to wear for hunting and playing in the snow. Great traction and love the insulation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grandmother from Washington on Monday, October 6, 2014
    I loved these boots. They were lightweight and very nice looking. I am sad to say they had to be returned because I ordered the wrong size for a gift. Unfortunately the correct size was all gone when I went to reorder. If they become available again I will repurchase in the correct size.
  • Reviewed by Wish I lived in Florida from Chicago, IL on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is a great winter boot for snow and cold weather. Keeps my feet warm and dry, and I would have given it 5 stars, but they are rather heavy, and if you're doing a lot of walking/shoveling, it's more of a workout. That being said, the fit is true to size, and I have a medium width foot and can wear thick socks comfortably in them. The color is as depicted as well. Overall a great boot and I would recommend it to anyone.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from New York on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    As stated in the description, these are warm and waterproof! They fit well over heavy wool socks in my normal shoe size.
  • Reviewed by MishMash83 from Salem, MA on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    Theses are amazing boots. Boots. Super war. wicked comfy. the only issue and this is why it did get five stars, they are bulky.
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Monday, December 2, 2013
    The great thing about these boots is the roomy toe box, good cushioning and they seem well made; however, they are too tight around the shins, digging in uncomfortably when I walk. I ordered a 10m and usually wear a size 9 1/2 or 10.
  • Reviewed by Karin from Bend Oregon on Monday, December 2, 2013
    I got these for snowshoeing, and wore them out for breaking in in a light snow. They were nice and comfortable to hike in, but I slipped and fell twice on ice, and no one else in my group did. It says "Omni grip" on the bottom, but they do not grip!
    Otherwise nice, warm, and run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Not happy from Minnesota on Monday, December 2, 2013
    The boots were even cuter than I pictured, but when I tried them on they were very tight. I ordered my regular size . When I returned them I was also returning a pair of leather gloves that had a defect on them, so there was no return shipping charge, but had I returned just the boots, there would have been a return shipping charge. I was refunded only the purchase price of both items and ended up losing almost $16 in shipping wth nothing to show for it. I was offered a $10 credit towards another purchase but declined as I didn't need anything else and didn't want to chance losing anymore money on shipping. Won't be shopping there again.
  • Reviewed by Nature Girl from NJ on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    I really like the big toe box, however the top digs into my shin when I walk so I have to return them. I usually take a size 9 1/2 or 10 and ordered these in 10. They seem well made, soft and warm enough but some may find them on the heavy side.
  • Reviewed by Mom to boy with BIG feet! from Ohio on Tuesday, November 26, 2013
    I actually bought these for my 11yo son who wears a men's 11 but his feet are so narrow that we buy women's shoes when they aren't too feminine. The size 12 just wasn't quite large enough so we returned them. They looked like they were of solid construction and would have been warm in snowy NE Ohio.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #