Customer Reviews Of:
Columbia Sportswear Soaker Water Shoes (For Youth)

Closeouts. Columbia Sportswear Soaker water shoes are perfect for life in and around the water, featuring a breathable mesh upper to help feet dry quickly and stay cool.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.444444 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by TNmom from Tennessee on Monday, May 6, 2013
    Bought these for a summer outdoor camp with creek exploration and hiking. They fit well and he has no problems getting them on and off. They have great traction and seem to be good quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hippie from memphis, tn on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    Got these for my son, he likes how they are quick to slip on. I like how grippy the rubber is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracker from SW Oregon on Friday, February 8, 2013
    We had no problems with these shoes. Wish we could find half sizes in kids, but they are sometimes extremely difficult to find.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Westside Girl from Venice, CA on Monday, November 19, 2012
    My son attends an afternoon outdoor camp for 3hrs every week. They run and jump and climb in the wild, wading through streams and mud and brush and dust. I have been searching for a sturdy, flexible, water-friendly, comfortable shoe with good tread and a closed toe that he can wear without socks for 4 years. And I've finally found it! I have purchased countless pairs of shoes, and they always end up hurting his sensitive feet in one spot or another. No rubbing or chafing with these shoes. He can catch frogs in the creek and climb a tree in the next breath without complaint. I bought multiple colors and sizes, since now he wants to wear them to camp AND to school! Hallelujah.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buddhaauthor from Los Angeles on Thursday, October 11, 2012
    As other reviewers have stated, these water shoes also work as sport or school shoes. The color is really VIBRANT and my daughter says they feel good for running around. My one complaint: the stretch laces broke. One completely, the other partially. I had to replace them with normal laces. The good news: the laces were not sewn in at any point, so cutting them out and replacing them was extremely easy. Otherwise I would have had to return them. If one was wearing these all the time in the water, this would be a problem, as normal laces would get waterlogged. Otherwise a nice product.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mtn jc from boulder, co on Wednesday, May 11, 2011
    These are a fantastic pair of watershoes. My daughter, who is famous at school for wearing only fancy dress shoes, which drives the PE teacher nutty, love these so much that they have became her every day "fancy' shoes for school. Sure she can run in ballet flats, but these provide more support and protection. Grippy soles, nice looking and fun. I thought she would only were these while we were at the beach in Belize.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Zomama from California on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    I'vwe been looking for these for my daughter but didn't want to pay too much for somethig she was going to grow out of quickly. These fit with some room to grow & at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Style Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by riches from New Zealand on Monday, March 21, 2011
    They look great but are not the most comfortable fit
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Lake
    • Cons: Uncomfortable fit
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil' hiker from New Zealand on Monday, March 21, 2011
    Look great
    • Best Uses: Beach, Lake, Walking
    • Cons: Need Break In
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort Driven
    • Pros: Attractive Design, CUTE, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: