Columbia Sportswear Solocat Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. From riverbeds to beach walking, CColumbia Sportswear's Solocat sport sandals are right at home in and around the water. The single strap adjusts all the way around the foot with a single pull, and the TechLite® midsole conforms to your foot's individual shape.

Average Rating based on 31 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AK Hiker from Alaska on Tuesday, April 29, 2014
    These sandals are very comfortable and supportive. I feel like I could walk many miles in them. Love the padding underfoot.
  • Reviewed by Tullahoma Mom from Tullahoma, TN on Monday, March 31, 2014
    I got 2 pairs of these sandals for my sons ages 18 and 15. They both love them. One son is at college and is looking forward to wearing them to class with the warmer weather coming. The other son is wearing his to high school. Something to note - these sandals do not come in half sizes. One of my sons wears an 11 and one wears an 11.5. I ordered them both an 11 and the fit was good for both of them. I would not size up when ordering. The quality and fit is great and the price can't be beat!
  • Reviewed by Trail runner from Buffalo on Tuesday, October 15, 2013
    I was looking for casual sandals without Velcro closures, these fit the bill. I like that all the straps are adjustable.
  • Reviewed by reneda from Montana on Monday, July 29, 2013
    I was looking for a decent river sandal for my boyfriend and he was picky " nothing between the toes, no velcro, and only blcak or navy green. " These sandals are great and fit the bill. He likes them and has worn them almost everyday since he got them. He wears and 11 1/2 I got a 12 would suggest and 11 next time.
  • Reviewed by Esteban from NC on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    The forefoot area runs narrow and there is only about 1.5 inches of strap adjustment. Although I sized 1/2 down the length was correct, forefoot was too tight and I had barely enough strap adjustment - so I don't trust to get the right fit in any size.
  • Reviewed by Fon24 from East Longmeadow on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Great product. Shipping easy as well. Arrived on time
  • Reviewed by Sandal lover from New Mexico on Tuesday, June 04, 2013
    I had a pair of Columbia sandals that lasted for five years and endured many hikes, so I like the brand. These, however, were the worst sandals I've ever owned. I wore them one day--every time I walked, they would roll to the inside and my foot would hang off the edge. I don't know if it's something about the way the strap is designed or what, but they simply didn't stay in place on my foot.
  • Reviewed by Dave from Denver on Friday, May 03, 2013
    Comfortable, light-weight, good arch support
  • Reviewed by Dive Doc from AZ on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    I found that with no heal strap adjustment It left about 2.5 inches from the tips of my toes to the end of the shoe. pretty bad when I had already gone down 1/2 size to begin with. The next bit of admonishment comes from the quality of the straps, these are really thin webbing subject to rolling and just not altogether comfortable like the thicker straps on the Teva's . . . Bottom line: buy Teva I would not pay $15 for these poorly made sandals.
  • Reviewed by Ed from PA on Thursday, May 02, 2013
    The one adjustment strap seems to be a good feature, but just be careful not to adjust them too tight. Sandal is light and waterproof. Just got them so no feedback on durability.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 31 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.